Tohto Hypersonic June 23, 2023 Share June 23, 2023 (edited) I submitted 3 name. 2 on 9th Aug. 1 on Preview 2. Got the preview 2 ticket. Edited June 23, 2023 by Tohto ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic June 24, 2023 Share June 24, 2023 Forgot got NDP at city hall today, the road near the brash basah complex is very jam. 😅 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic June 24, 2023 Share June 24, 2023 Got Red Lions...roar!!!💪 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic July 2, 2023 Share July 2, 2023 My bad didn’t check traffic updates. How come today sun also have NDP rehearsal, thought only sat then got rehearsal? Roads around padang area all closed! Drive round and round that area. 😓 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic July 6, 2023 Author Share July 6, 2023 Largest number of aircraft in 5 years to feature at NDP 2023 to celebrate RSAF’s 55th anniversary https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/more-aircraft-to-take-to-the-skies-on-national-day-to-celebrate-rsaf-s-55th-anniversary 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic July 6, 2023 Share July 6, 2023 On 7/2/2023 at 11:56 AM, 13177 said: My bad didn’t check traffic updates. How come today sun also have NDP rehearsal, thought only sat then got rehearsal? Roads around padang area all closed! Drive round and round that area. 😓 My guess is close for some setting up. Rehearsal is always in Sat. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Strat 6th Gear July 6, 2023 Share July 6, 2023 On 7/6/2023 at 10:02 AM, Tohto said: My guess is close for some setting up. Rehearsal is always in Sat. SAF day on Sat and that's why NDP rehearsal change to Sunday 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic July 6, 2023 Share July 6, 2023 (edited) On 7/2/2023 at 11:56 AM, 13177 said: My bad didn’t check traffic updates. How come today sun also have NDP rehearsal, thought only sat then got rehearsal? Roads around padang area all closed! Drive round and round that area. 😓 nope. the NE show that day was on sunday. Picked my kid up at 1025pm at her school. Edited July 6, 2023 by Lala81 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic July 6, 2023 Share July 6, 2023 On 7/6/2023 at 10:55 AM, Strat said: SAF day on Sat and that's why NDP rehearsal change to Sunday Wah.. those ah boy poor thing. Weekend burnt for both days. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic July 6, 2023 Share July 6, 2023 On 7/6/2023 at 12:11 PM, Tohto said: Wah.. those ah boy poor thing. Weekend burnt for both days. I nearly kena 3 parades in the same year.. NDP, SAF and luckily was taken off RSAF Day parade...😅 Don't ask me how many Sundays burnt...😭 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic July 6, 2023 Share July 6, 2023 On 7/6/2023 at 10:55 AM, Strat said: SAF day on Sat and that's why NDP rehearsal change to Sunday Think that weekend have rehearsal on sat and sun. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic July 6, 2023 Share July 6, 2023 On 7/6/2023 at 11:22 AM, Lala81 said: nope. the NE show that day was on sunday. Picked my kid up at 1025pm at her school. So i guess that weekend special, got rehearsal on a sun. Coming all sun don’t think have NDP rehearsal right. 😅 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic July 6, 2023 Share July 6, 2023 On 7/6/2023 at 12:23 PM, mersaylee said: I nearly kena 3 parades in the same year.. NDP, SAF and luckily was taken off RSAF Day parade...😅 Don't ask me how many Sundays burnt...😭 I kana SEA Games opening ceremony. 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Strat 6th Gear July 6, 2023 Share July 6, 2023 On 7/6/2023 at 12:11 PM, Tohto said: Wah.. those ah boy poor thing. Weekend burnt for both days. ya lor...my boy kenna parade for both days.😢 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ingenius Turbocharged July 6, 2023 Share July 6, 2023 (edited) National Day and NDP has kind of lose its purpose and lustre liao. Agree ? Edited July 6, 2023 by Ingenius 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic July 6, 2023 Share July 6, 2023 On 7/6/2023 at 1:37 PM, Ingenius said: National Day and NDP has kind of lose its purpose and lustre liao. Agree ? dunno. maybe that's how my parents felt when they were my age. Lol. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic July 6, 2023 Author Share July 6, 2023 my friend ask if this guy attending this year ... 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic July 6, 2023 Share July 6, 2023 On 7/6/2023 at 1:59 PM, Blueray said: my friend ask if this guy attending this year ... Should be...on stage...😁 ↡ Advertisement 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...