NDP 2023/2024

Blueray

On 6/7/2023 at 12:10 AM, Victor68 said:

The cost to fly those planes, fire works, set up how much har? Year in year out nothing new leh. Do a carnival better lah. Open concept everyone can enjoy all over the country.

Expand  

The point is to show off to our neighbours.

  On 6/7/2023 at 2:15 AM, 13177 said:

Sg is rich enough to have those planes, fire works and set up la.

Expand  

Then please subsidize more for essentials. Housing, food, education, medical, etc. Don't keep crying money not enough. 😢

On 6/7/2023 at 4:56 AM, Victor68 said:

Then please subsidize more for essentials. Housing, food, education, medical, etc. Don't keep crying money not enough. 😢

Expand  

LKY will tell you WE are not socialists state🤭

• Sad 1

  On 6/7/2023 at 4:59 AM, inlinesix said:

LKY will tell you WE are not socialists state🤭

Expand  

No I don't want to listen to him down there. 😆 Prudent lah, don't anyhow throw when citizens are struggling. We are not near developed country yet. Maybe a small section is. 

  On 6/7/2023 at 4:34 AM, Benarsenal said:

The point is to show off to our neighbours.

Expand  

Yah.. we have F15. You don't have.

Next time will be we have F35... maybe F35B perform a display at Marina Bay. Vertical lowering height till above water and then take off.

  On 6/7/2023 at 6:09 AM, Tohto said:

Yah.. we have F15. You don't have.

Next time will be we have F35... maybe F35B perform a display at Marina Bay. Vertical lowering height till above water and then take off.

Expand  

I understand F35 fly so fast that we cannot use to attack Malaysia or Indonesia. It will overshoot their land that we need to make U turn. 😆 If we station them in Australia because that is the nearest country USA can trust, by the time it refuel and reach here, games over liao. 😆. Like that good for display or on T loan har?

  On 6/6/2023 at 6:01 AM, Blueray said:

F15s very noisy.

Expand  

Everytime they fly past for simi rehearsal after rehearsal, I see my income tax n GST dollars being burnt......