NDP 2023/2024

Blueray

On 8/9/2024 at 9:42 PM, mersaylee said:

Our pm quite poor thing...boh lui or boh si gan go buy watch...😁

Shopee

Ok short people, whatever physique can shoot a bow. Sit bicycle shoot arrow as also can…

sometime ago a push was made for archery…what happened?

On 8/9/2024 at 10:45 PM, inlinesix said:

I think the landing like on butt is an intentional landing procedure.... Rather than running then slipped and fell.... Which can cause injury...

The objective of paratroopers is to reach the objective without injury then carrying out the required mission or missions.

On 8/9/2024 at 9:51 PM, Atonchia said:

Teaching the young to be prudence and pragmatic.....

But that's on the surface lah...😅

Now after NDP.....

SG Election will be the main show to see how many link nationalism to partying 🤣.

I meant link GOV to Party.

ai ya,

all dun think too much la

lao ma wear Bata sandals leh🙄

On 8/9/2024 at 10:55 PM, Atonchia said:

I think the landing like on butt is an intentional landing procedure.... Rather than running then slipped and fell.... Which can cause injury...

The objective of paratroopers is to reach the objective without injury then carrying out the required mission or missions.

It's called breakfall technique...for me it'll be break some bones with the fall...😅

On 8/9/2024 at 8:42 PM, Lala81 said:

I remember our previous neighbour PMs wearing 2000usd branded shirts, 5-6 digit watches.

It's just a calculated PR move.

Granted, the new PM is not a flashy person in the first place but surely wearing formal shoes - no need designer label - would be more suited to the occasion? We don't wear running shoes with our office clothes right?

On 8/9/2024 at 10:55 PM, Atonchia said:

yeh easier to slide down and land on butt than trip and fall. This year the cameraman will cut off the filming once they touch ground, don't see the full landing except those that confirm will land nicely, likely due to last year incident. 

On 8/9/2024 at 8:29 PM, Ender said:

I think my china branded running shoes is more expensive than his.

This BMW used by Prime Minister,is an older Model 760Li.?

On 8/10/2024 at 9:29 AM, RadX said:

Yesterday reminded me of this… dunno why

444e2187-8377-42d0-98a9-eb6417278dcb.jpeg

When's your next neuro or opitcal check up? 

Every ear also sama sama leh...less that waswaran...tcs...hui ge...lampah min...granted...more liver red this ear...😁

colin-ndp-9.jpg

KVL2522.jpg

On 8/10/2024 at 9:53 AM, mersaylee said:

Every ear also sama sama leh...less that waswaran...tcs...hui ge...lampah min...granted...more liver red this ear...😁

colin-ndp-9.jpg

KVL2522.jpg

Errr.. never watch😂😂

just happened to peep into wife hp when she was watching on mobile

On 8/10/2024 at 9:55 AM, RadX said:

Errr.. never watch😂😂

just happened to peep into wife hp when she was watching on mobile

Why leh...you worried she went online manhunt huh? 😁

On 8/9/2024 at 8:54 PM, Lala81 said:

My kids were amused by the 叉烧包 song. I had to explain their favorite 流沙包 hadn't been invented yet when that song came out. 

I also love 流沙包, sibey shiok. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

On 8/9/2024 at 9:06 PM, Atonchia said:

My kids told me they still like 莲蓉包 and 豆沙包😅

Hot hot ones, when the fillings are soft soft, wah simple yet fantastic food. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

On 8/10/2024 at 12:27 AM, Sosaria said:

It's just a calculated PR move.

Granted, the new PM is not a flashy person in the first place but surely wearing formal shoes - no need designer label - would be more suited to the occasion? We don't wear running shoes with our office clothes right?

Actually who's rule that formal shoes must be wore with office clothes?

I wear running shoes with office wear for more than 20 years, even with suit for formal events, just go with all black, all white,  black and white or earth tones, nothing wrong. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

colin-ndp-9.jpg

KVL2522.jpg

Is called “recency” effect😂😂

On 8/10/2024 at 10:09 AM, mersaylee said:

Why leh...you worried she went online manhunt huh? 😁

I praying for that actually 😂😂😂😂👻

colin-ndp-9.jpg

image.png.5516e051ccb8c39662d7b22a0e3f3f9e.png

Alamak he really missed this freebie event