Ridout Road Bungalows Rental Saga

Jellandross

On 7/25/2023 at 5:01 PM, gta5five said:

@Spidey10 First his wife loses her father, and now he has to deal with Pofma despite having GTFOed of SG. Not a good year for LHY.

Ain’t no brotherly love shown! 
this how family are treated… 

karma is a bitch, never know when it will hit you in the face..

Edited by Spidey10

On 7/25/2023 at 7:19 PM, Spidey10 said:

Ain’t no brotherly love shown! 
this how family are treated… 

karma is a bitch, never know when it will hit you in the face..

TCJ.... :" ...and they say I not fit to hold office because I not good to my family,  cannot manage relationships.... win liao lor"

On 7/27/2023 at 8:04 PM, Freeder said:

If LKY still ard, will kanna sue or not?

You mean if LKY still around, will these two dare to sue LHY?

Well…

IMG_4295.jpeg

• Haha! 9

On 7/27/2023 at 8:25 PM, Fcw75 said:

Well…

IMG_4295.jpeg

When LKY is around, LHY dare to say so loud meh?

93424BC5-D118-493D-98E6-1CC519993756.jpeg

On 7/25/2023 at 5:01 PM, gta5five said:

@Spidey10 First his wife loses her father, and now he has to deal with Pofma despite having GTFOed of SG. Not a good year for LHY.

and now being treated by Shan and Viv risk of being sued! hhhmmmm, GTFO still cannot run awar from these pple! tough man...

On 7/28/2023 at 9:33 AM, Spidey10 said:

and now being treated by Shan and Viv risk of being sued! hhhmmmm, GTFO still cannot run awar from these pple! tough man...

Wait for gahmen diapers changed. Maybe another 15 years at this rate of scandals. 

On 7/28/2023 at 9:37 AM, Volvobrick said:

Wait for gahmen diapers changed. Maybe another 15 years at this rate of scandals. 

i really hope next GE, oppo can make some headwind.....take a few seats here and there and get more pple into Parliament .....wish, but as u said,,,might be another 15 yrs..dunno still around or not..:yeah-im-not-drunk:

On 7/28/2023 at 9:33 AM, Spidey10 said:

Blood is thicker than water, when the wind direction changed, you never know

On 7/27/2023 at 8:25 PM, Fcw75 said:

Well…

IMG_4295.jpeg

Zelensky said the ukraine war started at Crimea and need to end at Crimea.....

Maybe this war started at oxely, needs to end at oxley.🤨... i think most singaporeans know how they want oxely to end. Put it to a public referendum and see what singaporeans want la. tok tok cry cry in parliament really means nothing wrt singaporeans wishes. 

IF lky was around, would oxely have happened tha way it did?

The Thai king famously  had 2 warring generals kneel before him and stfu..... but then, even he also couldnt control his prince.

image.thumb.png.5bff2997d892f7a14cab04f0b4c7542c.png