Govt Payout Jun 23 COL Special Payment

Kopites

On 5/11/2023 at 4:46 PM, Kopites said:

YSL ? Dated brand. 

Not a good idea if your wifey is really into bag. Use the below link as reference 

https://mothership.sg/2023/05/luxury-bags-orchard/

Luckily none of the above bag look familiar.😁

my wife bag is i buy for her one.
Kate spade aren't known for longevity. But hers has lasted almost 10 years liao.

For her everyday sling bag, she's using some kids sling bag that was leftover by the previous owner.

Oh that reminds me, the zip just broke off, i probably should look for a replacement 😄

On 5/11/2023 at 3:33 PM, Spidey10 said:

damn! nothing for this table cleaner .....:TT_TT:

Shure or not?? ...... show show Lolex prease, not I say 1.....with your kopi tiam peekture :grin: 

Ok 

OK 

back to topic n table wiping ....if you want I can gib U mine for a good cause or cost     

On 5/11/2023 at 9:52 PM, Throttle2 said:

See take my income tax and give others again.

knnbccb

On behalf of those who will receive, I thank you on behalf of them. Haha

On 5/12/2023 at 10:42 AM, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

For myself COL + COL senior ($400/-) not enough to buy air ticket to HK or Japan...  :TT_TT:

Only can save 50% off my fuel cost for the month June....  :grin:

Enough for batam. 😁

On 5/12/2023 at 12:56 PM, Tohto said:

Student no income have or not?

as long as above 21 will get. 

On 5/12/2023 at 1:29 PM, Jman888 said:

Thanks.

Good.  2 girls overseas can have extra pocket monie when lao peh cannot give them.

On 5/12/2023 at 2:05 PM, Tohto said:

Thanks.

Good.  2 girls overseas can have extra pocket monie when lao peh cannot give them.

shouldn't you be the one to keep their shares? [laugh]

On 5/12/2023 at 2:54 PM, Jman888 said:

shouldn't you be the one to keep their shares? [laugh]

Go direct into their paynow, I can't even smell it.

• Sad 1

On 5/11/2023 at 10:52 PM, Throttle2 said:

See take my income tax and give others again.

knnbccb

谢谢老板。Kamsahamnida.

Thank-You-GIFs-8.gif

The $200 might means nothing to all the bosses here, but is enough to offset 3 months of conservancy charges of my 4 room flat.

• Haha! 8

On 5/12/2023 at 4:20 PM, SGMCF328 said:

谢谢老板。Kamsahamnida.

Thank-You-GIFs-8.gif

The $200 might means nothing to all the bosses here, but is enough to offset 3 months of conservancy charges of my 4 room flat.

😩😩😫😢🥹

On 5/12/2023 at 1:29 PM, Jman888 said:

Same as voting age

What a coincidence.....

• Haha! 7

On 5/12/2023 at 3:40 PM, Throttle2 said:

😩😩😫😢🥹

See so many people thank you for it. I also thank you for it 😂

On 5/12/2023 at 6:22 PM, Arogab said:

See so many people thank you for it. I also thank you for it 😂

😫😔😰TMD

next month income tax increase, have to pay more than $1k more every month

$1k more means all the petrol and maintenance for both my cars 

da fug

Edited by Throttle2

On 5/11/2023 at 12:52 PM, Kopites said:

More than one property and 100k pa can skip this post. 

😡...🤦‍♂️

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/about-25-million-singaporeans-to-receive-cost-of-living-relief-payments-in-june

Citizens who are 21 years old and above in 2023, with an annual assessable income of no more than $100,000 and who do not own more than one property, are eligible for a one-off cash payout of between $200 and $400 in June 2023. This is regardless of the type of property they live in.

Give you a dislike so as to make the reactions complete, nothing against your post. 😁

On 5/13/2023 at 12:03 PM, Fcw75 said:

Give you a dislike so as to make the reactions complete, nothing against your post. 😁

6 then got complete lah, 5 where got complete? [laugh][laugh][laugh]

give only when 5 out of 6 is present mah. -_-