COE Bidding – May 2023 and new COE measures

ER-3682

On 5/2/2023 at 11:33 AM, ER-3682 said:

@Carbon82where is the May COE Thread.?

Boss, given chance please, I have full time job one OK? Unlike you relaxing in "eat wind house", I am only a small kah kia trying to make ends meet, cannot always hang around in MCF, else have to eat "west north wind" liao... 

I will start the May COE thread after LTA release the actual quota for the coming bidding exercise. Thank you for your patience and support. (machiam writing official apology email :D). 

• Haha! 24

On 5/4/2023 at 3:20 PM, darviathan said:

Today bidding day very quiet. 🤣

I see the bidding prices for Cat A and B, don't think it's that quiet. If quiet then COE must crash. 

Wah, big news big news big news!!!!.

COE DROP LEH!!!!

Siao liao siao liao, recession coming! How ah how how how????. [:p][laugh][laugh]

Edited by Tianmo
  • Haha! 7

On 5/4/2023 at 4:05 PM, yishunite said:

Cannot wait for recession

We don't have recession even in the midst of COVID

• Sad 1

On 5/4/2023 at 4:02 PM, Tianmo said:

Wah, big news big news big news!!!!.

COE DROP LEH!!!!

Suao liao siao liao, recession coming! How ah how how how????. [:p][laugh][laugh]

Mai tu liao !! faster go buy a new car 

On 5/4/2023 at 4:09 PM, Cheesey74 said:

Woohoo motorcycle coe crash till 5k, this weekend go buy motor liao.... 😃

Maybe minister buying moto? Mid life buy Harley😂

Anyhow, this prove that the last round of Cat D coe tweaking does work, so it's always true, god or devil both is garment... haha!