Gotta drink alot of dino juice to break even. Very heaty sia

My glc aldy drink $6000 Dino juice… annually… u say le

ccb pap

On 5/5/2023 at 10:42 AM, RadX said:

My glc aldy drink $6000 Dino juice… annually… u say le

ccb pap

How much does it work out in the end net net after charging cost + extra road tax?

On 5/5/2023 at 10:46 AM, Soya said:

How much does it work out in the end net net after charging cost + extra road tax?

Eh read the 1st post la

jesus…do the math😂😂

On 5/5/2023 at 10:47 AM, RadX said:

Eh read the 1st post la

jesus…do the math😂😂

Lol....u neber factor in squatting next to charger time mah

On 5/5/2023 at 10:50 AM, Soya said:

Lol....u neber factor in squatting next to charger time mah

I make my time worthwhile 

wfh at sentosa😂😂

The drive is superb.

Rock solid, acceleration can be super fast but for mature folks like us, there really is no thrill rushing to be first after a red light.

However, the great thing is the power is there in spades and very linear, and anytime you want to accelerate past someone, it can be done safely and predictably.

Hatchback tailgate is useful for storage. Passenger space is snug. Car is heavy and tyre pressures are set higher than normal ICE cars.

Things I wish it had: 360 camera (only for m50) - good to have, not a deal breaker; m body kit and wheels (didn't want to pay an extra 6k for it then - the e40 is already expensive and nice looking enough)

Love driving in B mode - one pedal driving. Easy to adapt and you hardly tap the brakes.

Iconic sounds - rather bleh. I'll rather drive in silence most of the time

On 5/5/2023 at 9:11 AM, RadX said:

gotta support car Companiess too la

neways the narrative changes with time, so i take the middle path

NB you have money, simi excuses also have, i will camp here to see how soon you will get itchy again and what other excuses you are going to spin again 🤣🤣.

But congrates for your new found darling. Saw one the other day, nice looking, looks elegance,  broad and long for whatever reasons. 

On 5/5/2023 at 11:17 AM, Ct3833 said:

NB you have money, simi excuses also have, i will camp here to see how soon you will get itchy again and what other excuses you are going to spin again 🤣🤣.

But congrates for your new found darling. Saw one the other day, nice looking, looks elegance,  broad and long for whatever reasons. 

dun say liao....the i5 out soon.....nbz

On 5/5/2023 at 11:14 AM, Steelblue66 said:

The drive is superb.

Rock solid, acceleration can be super fast but for mature folks like us, there really is no thrill rushing to be first after a red light.

However, the great thing is the power is there in spades and very linear, and anytime you want to accelerate past someone, it can be done safely and predictably.

Hatchback tailgate is useful for storage. Passenger space is snug. Car is heavy and tyre pressures are set higher than normal ICE cars.

Things I wish it had: 360 camera (only for m50) - good to have, not a deal breaker; m body kit and wheels (didn't want to pay an extra 6k for it then - the e40 is already expensive and nice looking enough)

Love driving in B mode - one pedal driving. Easy to adapt and you hardly tap the brakes.

Iconic sounds - rather bleh. I'll rather drive in silence most of the time

Exactly bro...love the fact that u can 'smoke' 80% of any car out there now, and get ahead when u want to

that said, i got the M-sport one..and yes, brakes never used 

On 5/5/2023 at 9:07 AM, mersaylee said:

You can only take the back seat...his Mrs oredi relegated to the second seat with this electrifying new love of his...😁

I am not fighting for the place. hahaha. I just wanna enjoy the car like @RadX like. hahahah 

On 5/5/2023 at 11:29 AM, Hamburger said:

@RadX 

load some pix for us to see mah.....

Be prepared...hope you have a flexible neck...😁

burrowing-owl-tilted-head-steve-mckinzie.jpg

owl-tilting-head-listening-with-big-open-yellow-eyes-picture-id527564619.jpg

OIP (3).jpg

R (12).jpg

On 5/5/2023 at 11:22 AM, RadX said:

dun say liao....the i5 out soon.....nbz

No 400k no talk. Some even say got 450k then open mouth....

On 5/5/2023 at 11:29 AM, Hamburger said:

@RadX 

load some pix for us to see mah.....

go PML take ur own pix:grin:

Nice writeup.

Was tempted to get ix3 2yrs back. But the disc off list is really too little to justify.

On 5/5/2023 at 11:23 AM, RadX said:

Exactly bro...love the fact that u can 'smoke' 80% of any car out there now, and get ahead when u want to

that said, i got the M-sport one..and yes, brakes never used 

Till every one is on EV and things equalizes even more than ICE cars. Majority of cars will be 7sec or less. 

On 5/5/2023 at 12:20 PM, Benarsenal said:

Good choice. i4 is a nice car.

Never considered Audi e-tron GT? Jin sexy leh :D

function over form...insai is bare basic...and dash meh...