Windwaver

On 4/30/2023 at 4:59 PM, inlinesix said:

Swee Choon also got

No wonder their stuff is getting really expensive!😄

Edited by Starry

On 4/30/2023 at 11:58 AM, Mkl22 said:

This one is a local implantation. Zero feedback and sensors. Just program the arm only. Just to get funding. And haolian to say it works

That's why we need 9% GST :XD:

On 4/30/2023 at 4:55 PM, Starry said:

Was in JB last month and some restaurants like Oldtown are already using robot servers.  Very cute looking and the camera is below so that it can see any objects (even short ones) blocking its path.

And yet the food prices is still far lower than SG.

And they dont receive any tech grants like in sg too.

That tells you how much we are being milked here, or actually all the excess profits go to the landlords?

On 5/1/2023 at 10:22 AM, BanCoe said:

Guv will say send Lohbot for upgrade training ….. skills future is applicable 

No mom will stand up for these hardworkers lah...just deploy another Another Idiotic design...😁

On 4/29/2023 at 10:39 PM, Windwaver said:

:XD:

why they build a robot without eyes? just add eyes will solve the problem, human got eyes one you got see blind tao chiu make kopi? [laugh]

Just build another robot arm next to this robot arm to guide it la.

🤣

One of Stephen Chow show 國產凌凌漆,罗家英 was a scientist and he invented a torchlight that need another torchlight to be shone on it to light up. 🤣

On 5/1/2023 at 11:04 AM, Fcw75 said:

Just build another robot arm next to this robot arm to guide it la.

🤣

One of Stephen Chow show 國產凌凌漆,罗家英 was a scientist and he invented a torchlight that need another torchlight to be shone on it to light up. 🤣

That fallen robot was becos of kaki lemah lah...not tangan related...no more wasteful upgrade hor...😂

On 5/1/2023 at 10:46 AM, Jman888 said:

why they build a robot without eyes? just add eyes will solve the problem, human got eyes one you got see blind tao chiu make kopi? [laugh]

Liddis ...... 👀....image.png.9d4bad877772670778b13bdd83b9ccc6.png👀

On 4/30/2023 at 5:10 PM, Starry said:

No wonder their stuff is getting really expensive!😄

I boycott swee Choon years ago. Staff with bad attitude, prices almost on par with the better dim sum places. Used to be more value for money cause was cheap enough. Quality was never that good. Rather unrefined dim sum. Now it’s no point due to price hikes

On 5/1/2023 at 10:46 AM, Jman888 said:

Cost more money mah. Just need to “con” enough and show it works can Liao. Take money and say bye…. 

Humans make millions of mistakes

poor robot make one mistake

and people make such a big hoo ha!

Where to get this robot to pour coffee

on my MIL?

I mean pour coffee for my MIL.

Edited by Jamesc

Unitree has the full details

i put mine on order.  Lets see when I get it

We are far from the friction robotic replacement of human lah. In production line maybe.

Like those solar panels, maybe another 20 years? Very limited applications now. 

Edited by Victor68

On 5/25/2023 at 8:17 AM, Victor68 said:

We are far from the friction robotic replacement of human lah. In production line maybe.

Like those solar panels, maybe another 20 years? Very limited applications now. 

🤣

IMG_3850.jpeg