M’sia Girl Asks Customer For Restaurant Review Before Entering, Patron Gives Feedback By Shaking Head

SGMCF328

Liddat also can? Hahahaha

If I am a satisfy customer, I would also shake my head, so that one less people to join the queue during my future visits. 🤪

featured-image-22.png

Source: https://mustsharenews.com/customer-restaurant-review/

These days, people often turn to online reviews to gauge the quality of a restaurant’s offerings.

However, one girl in Malaysia used a more straightforward method.

In a TikTok video, she had typed a question into her phone asking if the eatery’s food was delicious.

She then showed the note to a diner in the restaurant through a glass window, asking him for his opinion.

Seeing her question, he humorously shook his head, indicating that the food was not good.

The clip shows the girl outside the restaurant with a group of friends, presumably waiting to be seated.

In her ‘Notes’ app, she had typed out “Is this restaurant good?” in Chinese.

She then waved to two customers sitting beside the window of the restaurant.

When she caught their attention, she raised her phone against the window to show them the question.

After some initial confusion, the male customer eventually shook his head and even furrowed his brows to show his disappointment.

Following his non-verbal show of disapproval, the group burst into laughter.

At the time of writing, the video has garnered over 70,000 likes, with many netizens finding the scene amusing.

Several netizens applauded the customer for his truly “honest review”.

Silly girl.

See his plate empty or full like my kids plates when dinner at MIL's place on Sat night at 7.30 when Liverpool is playing.

She see went Pool playing on Sat night at 7.30 and insist must have family at her place that time!

The question asked by the girl is "这间店好吃吗?- this shop nice to eat"?

The guy of course shake head la..... shop can eat one meh? 😆

If sesi dress chio bu, not nice also I say nice

and invite her come in and sit next to me.

Edited by Jamesc

On 4/28/2023 at 1:46 PM, Jamesc said:

Silly girl.

See his plate empty or full like my kids plates when dinner at MIL's place on Sat night at 7.30 when Liverpool is playing.

She see went Pool playing on Sat night at 7.30 and insist must have family at her place that time!

Isn't it like when go massage spa then bump into other customer just finished and ask if his girl good or not? Save some money