Silverkris 5th Gear April 26, 2023 Share April 26, 2023 On 4/26/2023 at 3:05 PM, Actan72 said: got someone said dun need big space to have S*X..... S*X sure no need too much space, even rear seats of a car enough, hahahahahaha. But to have enough breathing spaces among a family of 3-4 and personal spaces for all, 50sqm sure not enough, even 90sqm also barely enough. ↡ Advertisement 2 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic April 26, 2023 Share April 26, 2023 On 4/26/2023 at 2:39 PM, Starry said: Yeap, I use them before in the past when I too lazy to clean. But getting ex thesedays. And how clean it is depend on what detergent/equipment you have (they only bring themselves) . They will go with 4 hr block each time, so probably more economical if the house is like a 4rm size which take up that 4hrs to clean. If getting ex then just ask them to come clean once every 3 weeks lo. At least the house is clean up than never. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Estrangable 5th Gear April 26, 2023 Share April 26, 2023 On 4/26/2023 at 1:20 PM, 13177 said: Some people love those slabs, can sit on top of it and relax by the window. Or use as a tabletop to put things. given a choice do u want these slabs??? I cant even put a proper bed in the room sia.... knn, my balcony is bigger than my bedroom. how f**ked up is that. imgaine my shock when i collected my keys and saw the apartment! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic April 26, 2023 Share April 26, 2023 On 4/26/2023 at 3:09 PM, Silverkris said: S*X sure no need too much space, even rear seats of a car enough, hahahahahaha. But to have enough breathing spaces among a family of 3-4 and personal spaces for all, 50sqm sure not enough, even 90sqm also barely enough. 60sq m for each pax🤭 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Estrangable 5th Gear April 26, 2023 Share April 26, 2023 On 4/26/2023 at 3:14 PM, 13177 said: If getting ex then just ask them to come clean once every 3 weeks lo. At least the house is clean up than never. i used to engage these services.. but its really getting exp these days. so in the end i do it myself... take it as a form of exercise lo. wake up at 9 plus on sat and then start to clean up... by the time i am done... about 2pm. Just nice for a decent lunch to treat myself and my commanding officer... who will do a spot check to ensure its up to standard. 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Didu Turbocharged April 26, 2023 Share April 26, 2023 On 4/26/2023 at 3:19 PM, Estrangable said: given a choice do u want these slabs??? I cant even put a proper bed in the room sia.... knn, my balcony is bigger than my bedroom. how f**ked up is that. imgaine my shock when i collected my keys and saw the apartment! That's the problem with buying prebuilt property. I had the same problem because the floorplan diagram was not able able to convey the room size. My bed ended up against the wall for sufficient walking space on the other side. 🤷♂️ If we can walk into a for sale property to eye ball it before placing deposit, that'll be ideal. 😁 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Didu Turbocharged April 26, 2023 Share April 26, 2023 On 4/25/2023 at 12:10 PM, Windwaver said: This is in fashion now If front door is kept opened, may be able to get cross ventilation from "Open Terrace". Front gate may need some modification to allow ventilation, yet have privacy. 😁 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic April 26, 2023 Share April 26, 2023 On 4/26/2023 at 3:19 PM, Estrangable said: given a choice do u want these slabs??? I cant even put a proper bed in the room sia.... knn, my balcony is bigger than my bedroom. how f**ked up is that. imgaine my shock when i collected my keys and saw the apartment! For me i dont want these slabs, it really taken up space and make the room smaller. Unless you have a very big and spacious room, then maybe i dont mind to have one la. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic April 26, 2023 Share April 26, 2023 (edited) On 4/26/2023 at 4:07 PM, Estrangable said: i used to engage these services.. but its really getting exp these days. so in the end i do it myself... take it as a form of exercise lo. wake up at 9 plus on sat and then start to clean up... by the time i am done... about 2pm. Just nice for a decent lunch to treat myself and my commanding officer... who will do a spot check to ensure its up to standard. Engaging these services usually two group of people die die also would get them, even though getting ex. People who dont like to do housework and yet very rich to engage them. Or old people who have no energy and not able to do housework and yet rich enough to engage them. So conclusion, the person still must have lots of money to spare. If not also would not engage these services, either do it yourself if still can, or if cannot do then just let the house become dusty and dirty, no choice. Edited April 26, 2023 by 13177 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Actan72 5th Gear April 27, 2023 Share April 27, 2023 On 4/26/2023 at 3:09 PM, Silverkris said: S*X sure no need too much space, even rear seats of a car enough, hahahahahaha. But to have enough breathing spaces among a family of 3-4 and personal spaces for all, 50sqm sure not enough, even 90sqm also barely enough. is the after S*x effect lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic April 27, 2023 Share April 27, 2023 On 4/25/2023 at 11:59 AM, Silverkris said: Definitely not looking down, even 50sqm costs upwards of 1.5M now, just that I dun understand the logic behind it at all, how to stay comfortably in such spaces? Are u comfortable in ur junior suite hotel room? Lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Silverkris 5th Gear April 27, 2023 Share April 27, 2023 On 4/27/2023 at 5:03 PM, Thaiyotakamli said: Are u comfortable in ur junior suite hotel room? Lol Not that high class, hahaha, I stayed in a humble 5-room HDB (which ironically only has 3 bedrooms) ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...