Fitvip Supersonic April 20, 2023 Share April 20, 2023 From Malaysia Chronical Standby lots of popcorn BOMBSHELL – ALL EYES ON MAHATHIR VS ANWAR ‘CLASH OF TITANS’ – CLOSE TO 500 COMPANIES REGISTERED UNDER THE NAMES OF MAHATHIR & 4 OF HIS CHILDREN? – 16 UNDER DR M’S NAME, 29 UNDER DAUGHTER MARINA, A JAW-DROPPING 156 UNDER MIRZAN, 158 UNDER MOKHZANI & 126 UNDER MUKHRIZ? – ‘WHEN THE TRIAL STARTS, ANWAR’S ATTORNEY WILL BE GRILLING EVERY SINGLE OFFSPRING OF MAHATHIR, EXPOSING HOW THEY GOT MEGA RICH SO YOUNG & SO EASILY!’ Business, Politics | April 19, 2023 3:16 pm by | 0 Comments https://www.malaysia-chronicle.com/?p=225676 ↡ Advertisement 2 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic April 20, 2023 Share April 20, 2023 君子报仇,十年未晚. I think Anwar waited more than a decade. 5 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic April 20, 2023 Share April 20, 2023 Looks like Ole ppl like this kind of drama. or Ole ppl carries vendetta agains Lao Ma 😂 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged April 20, 2023 Share April 20, 2023 selling duck eggs soon liao why like that leh 🙈🙉🙊 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Playtime Twincharged April 20, 2023 Share April 20, 2023 Why so stupid.. Never use proxies? Never learn when to slow down? Never think :"enough liao... 3 generation can't finish spending..." Never realise, time to STFU and retire. Haiz.... I would have done differently if only given the chance 😔 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freeder Hypersonic April 20, 2023 Share April 20, 2023 Madhatter is the epitome of cannot see open person😅 2 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic April 20, 2023 Share April 20, 2023 "You reap what you sow". Even if DrM cannot live to see sunrise he will pass on knowing his children and grandchildren will suffer for the rest of their life. What do you think kept Anwar going all these years in prison? That's why when you have a family and children dont go and do bad things to ppl. It will come back and bite you. True to what is happening now. No one lives forever. 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic April 20, 2023 Share April 20, 2023 Aiyah I should have BFF M instead of JIbby 500 COMPANIES REGISTERED UNDER THE NAMES OF MAHATHIR & 4 OF HIS CHILDREN? – 16 UNDER DR M’S NAME, 29 UNDER DAUGHTER MARINA, A JAW-DROPPING 156 UNDER MIRZAN, 158 UNDER MOKHZANI & 126 UNDER MUKHRIZ 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic April 20, 2023 Share April 20, 2023 The reason M put Anwar in jail in the first place like 30 years ago is because if Anwar became PM then he would have taken down crony capitalism and nepotism. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic April 20, 2023 Share April 20, 2023 (edited) All the stupid people that criticised Anwar and believed he is really a homo sensual this is what its all about. Dismantling Crony Capitalism and Nepotism Stupid people all focused on this this instead Edited April 20, 2023 by Jamesc 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged April 20, 2023 Share April 20, 2023 This old man, he play one. One man come back he don't want...... I hope he get to see his money confiscated before he die lah 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitmugen 5th Gear April 20, 2023 Share April 20, 2023 Seriously, Malaysians are willing to ignore mahathir’s cronyism and move on. But he ownself dig ownself, what can Anwar do 2 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitvip Supersonic April 20, 2023 Author Share April 20, 2023 On 4/20/2023 at 10:39 AM, Jamesc said: Aiyah I should have BFF M instead of JIbby 500 COMPANIES REGISTERED UNDER THE NAMES OF MAHATHIR & 4 OF HIS CHILDREN? – 16 UNDER DR M’S NAME, 29 UNDER DAUGHTER MARINA, A JAW-DROPPING 156 UNDER MIRZAN, 158 UNDER MOKHZANI & 126 UNDER MUKHRIZ Are you on hindsight? The right person should be an hua! Why you see him no up? 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitvip Supersonic April 20, 2023 Author Share April 20, 2023 (edited) @Fitmugen If only he kept his promise of 2018, I believe it would not have come to this stage! He had "killed" all his hand-picked successors one after another. He mati2 does not want Anwar to the the PM. He did not know that 风水轮流转! Edited April 20, 2023 by Fitvip Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged April 20, 2023 Share April 20, 2023 Seriously, I want to see this movie fast fast forward and see how the guy Mati with a hat 🤣 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic April 20, 2023 Share April 20, 2023 On 4/20/2023 at 11:32 AM, Fitvip said: Are you on hindsight? The right person should be an hua! Why you see him no up? I am starting to like him a lot now. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Heartbreakid 6th Gear April 20, 2023 Share April 20, 2023 (edited) This Dr M is a psycho. Is good that there is a lifespan to human, such that it will come to an end. This Dr M likes to stir shit and disturb peace and disturb SG. Is good he has left the PM scene. Never like his lousy character and a threat to SG, especially in the water issue and the borders. Edited April 20, 2023 by Heartbreakid 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic April 20, 2023 Share April 20, 2023 Why do Singaporean like to give him air time? ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...