D3badge 6th Gear April 17, 2023 Share April 17, 2023 On 4/17/2023 at 9:14 AM, Lala81 said: RadX change car like underwear, and already bought another two cars after that. So his decision is bit irrelevant. same person different fate 😂 ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 17, 2023 Author Share April 17, 2023 On 4/17/2023 at 1:46 PM, Sdf4786k said: thats the same level as dec 2016 2016 I Stil Prembaree tree with @BanCoe 😂 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 17, 2023 Author Share April 17, 2023 On 4/17/2023 at 9:24 AM, mersaylee said: He very emo one...tyre lao hong change everything else instead of pump air...😁 Eh limpeh walk the talk as I say, I change means I change unlike some who tok tok tok go eat biscui tok tok tok and still ccb pap why coe so high … knn i reincarnated by that time 1 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic April 17, 2023 Share April 17, 2023 On 4/17/2023 at 9:06 PM, RadX said: Eh limpeh walk the talk as I say, I change means I change unlike some who tok tok tok go eat biscui tok tok tok and still ccb pap why coe so high … knn i reincarnated by that time Which showroom give best biscuit n makan ?? 🤣🤣…….many fren here shy shy to ask 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 17, 2023 Author Share April 17, 2023 On 4/17/2023 at 9:15 PM, BanCoe said: Which showroom give best biscuit n makan ?? 🤣🤣…….many fren here shy shy to ask U ask the resident missy Cookie Monster 😂 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic April 17, 2023 Share April 17, 2023 On 4/17/2023 at 9:16 PM, RadX said: U ask the resident missy Cookie Monster 😂 I dunno leh …… can get fortune cookies oso can 🤣 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic April 17, 2023 Share April 17, 2023 On 4/17/2023 at 9:06 PM, RadX said: Eh limpeh walk the talk as I say, I change means I change unlike some who tok tok tok go eat biscui tok tok tok and still ccb pap why coe so high … knn i reincarnated by that time Swee...but many here, as it cums naturally...even coe not high also ccb pxp 😁 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic April 17, 2023 Share April 17, 2023 On 4/17/2023 at 9:06 PM, RadX said: Eh limpeh walk the talk as I say, I change means I change unlike some who tok tok tok go eat biscui tok tok tok and still ccb pap why coe so high … knn i reincarnated by that time What’s the next Kar? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic April 17, 2023 Share April 17, 2023 On 4/17/2023 at 9:15 PM, BanCoe said: Which showroom give best biscuit n makan ?? 🤣🤣…….many fren here shy shy to ask I'm not shy, not asking also but won't mind knowing as well...😁 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic April 17, 2023 Share April 17, 2023 On 4/17/2023 at 10:00 PM, inlinesix said: What’s the next Kar? He waiting for RHD version 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 17, 2023 Author Share April 17, 2023 On 4/17/2023 at 10:00 PM, inlinesix said: What’s the next Kar? U dun Cb kpo 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 17, 2023 Author Share April 17, 2023 On 4/17/2023 at 10:00 PM, inlinesix said: What’s the next Kar? Thing is u will never really know… signs will be der but u never know truth be told …for this change even wife din know/.. she was to take a lift the next day and then she saw… eh change car ah?😂😂 kanna from me “abuthen… dun kpo”😂 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sdf4786k Twincharged April 17, 2023 Share April 17, 2023 On 4/18/2023 at 7:25 AM, RadX said: Thing is u will never really know… signs will be der but u never know truth be told …for this change even wife din know/.. she was to take a lift the next day and then she saw… eh change car ah?😂😂 kanna from me “abuthen… dun kpo”😂 Wah .. sibeh atas.. wife n u stay separate house or your house so huge must drive from one wing to another wing 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic April 18, 2023 Share April 18, 2023 out of curiosity and wondering how many oldies recall the shopping centre along Balestier Road where car owners displayed their cars for sale in the MCSP. It would take place on a Sun morning and was rather crowded with many look look see see. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 18, 2023 Author Share April 18, 2023 On 4/18/2023 at 8:25 AM, Hamburger said: out of curiosity and wondering how many oldies recall the shopping centre along Balestier Road where car owners displayed their cars for sale in the MCSP. It would take place on a Sun morning and was rather crowded with many look look see see. yes, balestier plaze 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic April 18, 2023 Share April 18, 2023 On 4/18/2023 at 8:25 AM, Hamburger said: out of curiosity and wondering how many oldies recall the shopping centre along Balestier Road where car owners displayed their cars for sale in the MCSP. It would take place on a Sun morning and was rather crowded with many look look see see. Which era was that ah? 😅 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic April 18, 2023 Share April 18, 2023 On 4/18/2023 at 8:25 AM, Hamburger said: out of curiosity and wondering how many oldies recall the shopping centre along Balestier Road where car owners displayed their cars for sale in the MCSP. It would take place on a Sun morning and was rather crowded with many look look see see. Lol....I remember attending one such event. Can't recall if it was balestier tho. Too poor to buy so look see look see onli 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic April 18, 2023 Share April 18, 2023 On 4/17/2023 at 5:42 PM, Tarzan666 said: @Watwheels Nobody will dare to say they bought a car during the expo, scared people laugh at them. Never say never. I waiting to see who will beat his chest and say he paid full cash. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...