Cars @ Expo 2023

On 4/15/2023 at 2:26 PM, 13177 said:

Which building is 7 changi business park ah? Not familiar with the building there, looks like a maze to me. 😅

I never like to buy chia on any of such car show de, if i really want to buy, i would go to the showroom itself. 😂

Expand  

here you go....7 Changi Business Park Central 1, Singapore 486072

image.png.f8d6ca64f6716541dab0de61656c67bc.png

On 4/15/2023 at 10:52 PM, Philipkee said:

Got coffee there?  Maybe?

Expand  

No need to go car show for free kopi, you just drive into all the premium car AD service centers from time to time, just pretend walk walk, no need servicing the aunti will also serve you kopi. She wont ask you for your queue number😁😁

Edited by Ct3833

At least one of the used car dealer said he sold 7 units in 2 hours, who said used car price scary 🤣🤣  dealers will tell us that not enough cars to sell more scary.

参展车商削价推出优惠配套刺激买气 二手车受青睐 有车商两小时卖七辆

https://www.zaobao.com.sg/news/singapore/story20230416-1383470

Edited by Ct3833

  On 4/16/2023 at 3:41 AM, Ct3833 said:

At least one of the used car dealer said he sold 7 units in 2 hours, who said used car price scary 🤣🤣  dealers will tell us that not enough cars to sell more scary.

Expand  

Rich people many many. 

Expand  

@Jamescis it true.?Huat ah...

On 4/16/2023 at 12:15 AM, 13177 said:

No see coffee there. 😂 SPC this time no give out petrol discount voucher. Last cars @ expo they got give lo.

Expand  

Then what they ( SPC) touting ??🤣🤣 they clearly put special SPC discount coupons leh 

A8B20D1C-3AF6-43D1-A5FA-188EB3C66C4F.jpeg

Expand  

1 or 2 years old car

Or 8-9 years.

On 4/16/2023 at 3:17 AM, Ct3833 said:

No need to go car show for free kopi, you just drive into all the premium car AD service centers from time to time, just pretend walk walk, no need servicing the aunti will also serve you kopi. She wont ask you for your queue number😁😁

Expand  

Been there, done that.  Hint. My car was not under servicing 

16816339371493103896673178589164.jpg

• Haha! 7

  On 4/16/2023 at 5:35 AM, Fitmugen said:

Once you go down to this kind of car show, you will do rash things. Better just surf MCF and SGCM

Expand  

True dat. Monkey see monkey do. SE will tell u “see everyone around u buying, if u dun buy now COE go up some more later u suck thumb”

On 4/16/2023 at 5:35 AM, Fitmugen said:

Once you go down to this kind of car show, you will do rash things. Better just surf MCF and SGCM

Expand  

Only if your pocket is very deep then will do rash things while you are there. 😅

You see i no do any rash thing even i was there cause my pocket not deep and no money. How to do?  😂