EV charging sites/locations updates lobang

On 4/16/2023 at 5:58 PM, RadX said:

Pml offers free charging thru their greenlots chargers at their site as an

addrd incentive when u buy their EVs. Sth like 3yrs “free” charging

their chargers are greenlots 7.4kw rating and if you are byd car u can charge but pay thru greenlots app 

Yours is i4 izit? 

On 4/16/2023 at 6:15 PM, Soya said:

Yours is i4 izit? 

U anotehr kpo like the others

On 4/16/2023 at 5:51 PM, Soya said:

Heard BMW provide free charging at PML n mobile recharge if suay run outta juice outside. True boh?

Not sure about their mobile charging service. 

What I do know is it's either you opt for wallbox charger to be installed at your premises OR you take the Greenlots charging credits package to charge outside. Greenlots credits can be used at Shell's charging stations and Greenlot's charging stations, since Shell bought over Greenlots. 

SPc at BB with 150DC charging soon

so now seems that petrol Cos also getting into the fray

IMG_9770.png

On 4/17/2023 at 9:57 AM, RadX said:

SPc at BB with 150DC charging soon

so now seems that petrol Cos also getting into the fray

IMG_9770.png

Ppl in BB cannot complain use EV sibei mafan

🤭

On 4/17/2023 at 9:59 AM, inlinesix said:

Ppl in BB cannot complain use EV sibei mafan

🤭

I’m not complaining 😂😂😂

On 4/17/2023 at 10:00 AM, RadX said:

I’m not complaining 😂😂😂

U stay in bb meh? Thot u freehold in LCK

On 4/17/2023 at 11:36 AM, Soya said:

U stay in bb meh? Thot u freehold in LCK

Lck to bb v close lo😂

On 4/17/2023 at 9:03 PM, RadX said:

IMG_9773.png

Woot! See all the tissue paper, potted plants, rubbish bin come out that day

On 4/18/2023 at 4:33 PM, Soya said:

Woot! See all the tissue paper, potted plants, rubbish bin come out that day

dun forget humans.....hahah

On 4/24/2023 at 7:22 AM, RadX said:

It's not may...it's inevitable...lots of free shows to cum...fight fight flight...😁

On 4/24/2023 at 7:34 AM, mersaylee said:

It's not may...it's inevitable...lots of free shows to cum...fight fight flight...😁

by that time, i change car aldy....hahahaha

On 4/24/2023 at 7:37 AM, mersaylee said:

Cum with a remote control? 😁

45b1e319-89fc-4738-bf82-2e789cf8bae0.c79a2a8b630b546773e29219728e5dc0.webp

Use brain control😂