13177 Hypersonic April 12, 2023 Share April 12, 2023 On 4/12/2023 at 8:56 AM, RadX said: Boss, you driving full EV car now ah? 😂 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 12, 2023 Author Share April 12, 2023 On 4/12/2023 at 9:53 AM, 13177 said: Boss, you driving full EV car now ah? 😂 Duh! Typical sinkie ask such qn😂😂 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steptronic Supercharged April 12, 2023 Share April 12, 2023 On 4/12/2023 at 9:54 AM, RadX said: Duh! Typical sinkie ask such qn😂😂 He meant to ask are you driving now (then) or charging leh! 😝 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 12, 2023 Author Share April 12, 2023 On 4/12/2023 at 10:52 AM, Steptronic said: He meant to ask are you driving now (then) or charging leh! 😝 U another SEN… knn 😂 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mkl22 Supersonic April 12, 2023 Share April 12, 2023 On 4/12/2023 at 9:54 AM, RadX said: Duh! Typical sinkie ask such qn😂😂 still a mercedes? or changed to another type of EV.... say ley say ley... why so secretive? 😁 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 12, 2023 Author Share April 12, 2023 On 4/12/2023 at 11:08 AM, Mkl22 said: still a mercedes? or changed to another type of EV.... say ley say ley... why so secretive? 😁 U another kpo. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spidey10 Supercharged April 12, 2023 Share April 12, 2023 On 4/12/2023 at 11:09 AM, RadX said: U another kpo. guess u need to make official announcement and close off this case... 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic April 12, 2023 Share April 12, 2023 On 4/12/2023 at 11:38 AM, Spidey10 said: guess u need to make official announcement and close off this case... Ya lo, if not sure have another typical sinkie or KPO ask such qn again....?! 😅 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Theoldjaffa Hypersonic April 12, 2023 Share April 12, 2023 On 4/12/2023 at 8:56 AM, RadX said: That’s 14% of my nett monthly RON95 petrol cost….. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
t0y0ta Supercharged April 12, 2023 Share April 12, 2023 On 4/12/2023 at 12:16 PM, Theoldjaffa said: That’s 14% of my nett monthly RON95 petrol cost….. Probably have a lot of home AC charging not listed in the app lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 12, 2023 Author Share April 12, 2023 On 4/12/2023 at 12:16 PM, Theoldjaffa said: That’s 14% of my nett monthly RON95 petrol cost….. wahhhhhhhhh...ur alfa.....really drinker....for such a small pussy😅 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Theoldjaffa Hypersonic April 12, 2023 Share April 12, 2023 On 4/12/2023 at 1:47 PM, RadX said: wahhhhhhhhh...ur alfa.....really drinker....for such a small pussy😅 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic April 12, 2023 Share April 12, 2023 On 4/12/2023 at 12:24 PM, t0y0ta said: Probably have a lot of home AC charging not listed in the app lah Radx car usually low mileage. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 12, 2023 Author Share April 12, 2023 On 4/12/2023 at 4:33 PM, inlinesix said: Radx car usually low mileage. I would ignore ignorants who dunno nuts how things work. Not here to justify nor stake claim in what i am already doing. Those that want to reap, then they will bother to ask relevant questions. 😂 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Battledome64 3rd Gear April 13, 2023 Share April 13, 2023 On 4/12/2023 at 8:56 AM, RadX said: May I know how long it take you to charge 39kwh? Based on average charging stations 5-7kw it is probably 5-6 hours? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 13, 2023 Author Share April 13, 2023 On 4/13/2023 at 1:48 PM, Battledome64 said: May I know how long it take you to charge 39kwh? Based on average charging stations 5-7kw it is probably 5-6 hours? 22Kw charger is what i hook up to. 2.5hrs Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Twincharged April 13, 2023 Share April 13, 2023 On 4/13/2023 at 1:51 PM, RadX said: 22Kw charger is what i hook up to. 2.5hrs That is the Problem..took too long to charge,EV are for the Boss like @RadX...reach Office park at least 5 Hrs then go out. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 13, 2023 Author Share April 13, 2023 On 4/13/2023 at 2:56 PM, ER-3682 said: That is the Problem..took too long to charge,EV are for the Boss like @RadX...reach Office park at least 5 Hrs then go out. There are 43kw chargers too. Shd give u 80% in 1.5 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...