On 8/4/2023 at 3:36 PM, mersaylee said:

Liddat consider xia suay or howlian...? 😁

Testing for trial

collecting data

i did lament the concerns

On 8/4/2023 at 3:41 PM, inlinesix said:

"Currently the price of the service is S$199 per month plus S$0.65 per kWh for up to a maximum of 60kWh of power each charge unless we have agreed otherwise"

What do you think?

🤭

They not taking any subscribers as still testing

septem launch

On 8/4/2023 at 3:42 PM, Hamburger said:

have not kana electrified and will need to pay 199 upfront....seriously diu

This is a concierge service fee la.

Beecharge will go to your house/office as and when low batt.

No need spend brain power to find EV charger le.

On 8/4/2023 at 3:52 PM, inlinesix said:

This is a concierge service fee la.

Beecharge will go to your house/office as and when low batt.

No need spend brain power to find EV charger le.

Sgp limited for B2C

so

woild be B2B for initial

quite a few have asked for the testing which is gd but I mentioned it would be a last resort for me as I plan my route and my area is ubiquitously filled w chargers. He agreed that here is saturated but east is still nascent 

On 8/4/2023 at 9:48 AM, RadX said:

Door to door service, Beecharge is coming up.  They come to ur place and charge....use ev generator i think...i trial to get free umbrella :grin:

BeeCharge | On-Demand EV Charging

https://www.beecharge.net/

NEA ok with the fumes and noise?

On 8/4/2023 at 4:21 PM, Kklim said:

NEA ok with the fumes and noise?

Electric van and ev generator

They charge the generator also via type 2

On 9/1/2023 at 9:38 AM, mersaylee said:

Pumped lust weekend at 2.91...lust night becum 2.94...🥴

I wonder Charging Battery at Petrol Stations,does every Week adjust prices.?

I think because more EV and Hybrid cars on the road and also no increase in car population because quota of COE been controlled, that leads to less car frequent to petrol station. In order to keep their revenue healthy and shows the investor that they are still profitable business, they have to keep increase the price so that they can covers the lost of revenue due to less car frequent to the petrol station.

So be prepared more price increment from 2030 where no fully ICE car can be sell in Singapore

Edited by Kennethoka

On 9/1/2023 at 11:05 AM, ER-3682 said:

On that have to ask the resident electro...RadX...😁

R (2).png

On 9/1/2023 at 11:05 AM, ER-3682 said:

It has been 67 cents/kWh (DC Fast charging) for Shell since the beginning.

I think it has increased to 74 cents recently.

On 9/1/2023 at 12:29 PM, inlinesix said:

SP still cheaper at .648 for now.. I think

On 9/1/2023 at 12:29 PM, inlinesix said:

wow. I think the day that electric car will cost more to drive is coming very fast. now normal hybrid car consumption is 16.5km/l and 95 cost $2.95/l so after calculation will be 5.6km/$ for EV average is 5.6km/kwh and 1kwh/$0.74 based on shell price so after calculation is 7.5km/$

For the petrol price is based on no discount rate but if discount rate then the difference is even smaller

On 9/1/2023 at 7:15 PM, ER-3682 said:

If charge at Home even cheaper.?

I get my regular juice free or at .35… as close to home rates liao😂

On 9/1/2023 at 7:18 PM, RadX said:

I get my regular juice free or at .35… as close to home rates liao😂

Lol, you stay landed or you steal HDB or Condo electricity is it.

On 9/1/2023 at 7:38 PM, Kennethoka said:

Lol, you stay landed or you steal HDB or Condo electricity is it.

Pls hor… I no drive Tesla 😂😂

certain places I frequent have free charging like mbs… well, not free but $4parking credits but since I’m der it’s foc charging

On 9/1/2023 at 2:40 PM, Kennethoka said:

wow. I think the day that electric car will cost more to drive is coming very fast. now normal hybrid car consumption is 16.5km/l and 95 cost $2.95/l so after calculation will be 5.6km/$ for EV average is 5.6km/kwh and 1kwh/$0.74 based on shell price so after calculation is 7.5km/$

For the petrol price is based on no discount rate but if discount rate then the difference is even smaller

You are using the fast charging rates.

fast charger is no good for car battery long term. 

Most will slow charge should be residential electricity rate which is around 28 cents KWH