He meant to ask are you driving now (then) or charging leh! 😝

On 4/12/2023 at 10:52 AM, Steptronic said:

He meant to ask are you driving now (then) or charging leh! 😝

U another SEN… knn 😂

On 4/12/2023 at 9:54 AM, RadX said:

Duh! Typical sinkie ask such qn😂😂

still a mercedes? or changed to another type of EV.... say ley say ley... why so secretive? 😁

On 4/12/2023 at 11:08 AM, Mkl22 said:

still a mercedes? or changed to another type of EV.... say ley say ley... why so secretive? 😁

U another kpo.

On 4/12/2023 at 11:38 AM, Spidey10 said:

guess u need to make official announcement and close off this case...:yeah-im-not-drunk:

Ya lo, if not sure have another typical sinkie or KPO ask such qn again....?! 😅

On 4/12/2023 at 12:16 PM, Theoldjaffa said:

That’s 14% of my nett monthly RON95 petrol cost…..

IMG_0869.gif

Probably have a lot of home AC charging not listed in the app lah

On 4/12/2023 at 12:16 PM, Theoldjaffa said:

That’s 14% of my nett monthly RON95 petrol cost…..

IMG_0869.gif

wahhhhhhhhh...ur alfa.....really drinker....for such a small pussy😅

On 4/12/2023 at 12:24 PM, t0y0ta said:

Probably have a lot of home AC charging not listed in the app lah

Radx car usually low mileage.

On 4/12/2023 at 4:33 PM, inlinesix said:

Radx car usually low mileage.

I would ignore ignorants who dunno nuts how things work. Not here to justify nor stake claim in what i am already doing. Those that want to reap, then they will bother to ask relevant questions.

😂

On 4/13/2023 at 1:48 PM, Battledome64 said:

May I know how long it take you to charge 39kwh? Based on average charging stations 5-7kw it is probably 5-6 hours?

22Kw charger is what i hook up to.  2.5hrs

On 4/13/2023 at 1:51 PM, RadX said:

22Kw charger is what i hook up to.  2.5hrs

That is the Problem..took too long to charge,EV are for the Boss like @RadX...reach Office park at least 5 Hrs then go out.

On 4/13/2023 at 2:56 PM, ER-3682 said:

That is the Problem..took too long to charge,EV are for the Boss like @RadX...reach Office park at least 5 Hrs then go out.

There are 43kw chargers too. Shd give u 80% in 1.5