Ingenius Turbocharged April 11, 2023 Share April 11, 2023 On 4/10/2023 at 10:14 PM, Tianmo said: hmmmmmmm, can i ask for her to give me ice cream? Take a queue number. ↡ Advertisement 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic April 11, 2023 Share April 11, 2023 Don't they all work for the same company? So they rotate is it? This year I win, next year you win, third year someone else win? In the end everybody wins. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic April 11, 2023 Share April 11, 2023 On 4/11/2023 at 9:19 AM, Ingenius said: Take a queue number. Oh you also interested ah? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic April 11, 2023 Share April 11, 2023 On 4/10/2023 at 10:14 PM, Tianmo said: hmmmmmmm, can i ask for her to give me ice cream? How times have changed. Imagine last time when we were younger if a 50yo auntie were to approach us and want to buy us some ice cream we probably just run away. Now 50yo auntie with cleavage say buy ppl ice cream, we see a long line of ppl waiting to be served. 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Si4dr 6th Gear April 11, 2023 Share April 11, 2023 Chen Jian Bing is giving aways air tickets sia ........so next year all the contestants need to find sponsor to award their voter liao... 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ingenius Turbocharged April 11, 2023 Share April 11, 2023 (edited) On 4/11/2023 at 9:34 AM, Tianmo said: Oh you also interested ah? Actually. beside boobs looks, she has charisma, that's why she is charming and the dream auntie. Imagine she says to you, 'mo, you want ice cream ?' .. 😆 the look on your face is priceless. Edited April 11, 2023 by Ingenius 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic April 11, 2023 Share April 11, 2023 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Windwaver Turbocharged April 11, 2023 Share April 11, 2023 Good husband 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Invigorated Supercharged April 11, 2023 Share April 11, 2023 On 4/11/2023 at 9:52 AM, inlinesix said: Helping my friend ask, what does she mean by pressing forward? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic April 11, 2023 Share April 11, 2023 On 4/11/2023 at 10:23 AM, Invigorated said: Helping my friend ask, what does she mean by pressing forward? Tell your friend to ask her la. I just want to pull string only. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic April 11, 2023 Share April 11, 2023 On 4/11/2023 at 8:55 AM, SGMCF328 said: 请问你觉得饭(范)还是粥(周)比较可口? Really salute you guys able to dig out all this screen capture image. 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ingenius Turbocharged April 11, 2023 Share April 11, 2023 (edited) On 4/11/2023 at 10:23 AM, Invigorated said: Helping my friend ask, what does she mean by pressing forward? I think it has got to do with her scandal in the past, when she was dating someone, and she was caught having intimate messages with Rebecca Lim’s then boyfriend. She said she then had to endure a lot of pressure , and she presses on in life. Edited April 11, 2023 by Ingenius 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic April 11, 2023 Share April 11, 2023 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic April 11, 2023 Share April 11, 2023 On 4/11/2023 at 9:44 AM, Watwheels said: How times have changed. Imagine last time when we were younger if a 50yo auntie were to approach us and want to buy us some ice cream we probably just run away. Now 50yo auntie with cleavage say buy ppl ice cream, we see a long line of ppl waiting to be served. 50 yrs old chio bu say buy ice cream, the younger kids will queue,but if she say give ice cream, the kids will of course run, and those older men will start to queue you know. KNN i love English, and of course i love to be given ice cream as well. 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic April 11, 2023 Share April 11, 2023 On 4/11/2023 at 9:48 AM, Ingenius said: Actually. beside boobs looks, she has charisma, that's why she is charming and the dream auntie. Imagine she says to you, 'mo, you want ice cream ?' .. 😆 the look on your face is priceless. i sure will drop my pants, I mean drop my defense for her to give me ice cream. Actually, I strongly believe in at least basic maintenance, which I must say she is very well maintain. 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ody_2004 Turbocharged April 11, 2023 Share April 11, 2023 On 4/11/2023 at 11:32 AM, inlinesix said: did she put on weight or pregnant oredi? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic April 11, 2023 Share April 11, 2023 On 4/11/2023 at 7:54 PM, Ody_2004 said: did she put on weight or pregnant oredi? Don’t know le Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic April 11, 2023 Share April 11, 2023 On 4/11/2023 at 11:43 AM, Tianmo said: i sure will drop my pants, I mean drop my defense for her to give me ice cream. Actually, I strongly believe in at least basic maintenance, which I must say she is very well maintain. But ah at age 50 year old also cannot consider that old yet. So by right should still look good la. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...