Star Awards 2023

Blueray

On 4/10/2023 at 10:14 PM, Tianmo said:

hmmmmmmm, can i ask for her to give me ice cream? [:p][laugh][laugh]

Take a queue number.

Don't they all work for the same company?

So they rotate is it?

This year I win, next year you win, third year someone else win?

In the end everybody wins.

On 4/10/2023 at 10:14 PM, Tianmo said:

hmmmmmmm, can i ask for her to give me ice cream? [:p][laugh][laugh]

How times have changed. Imagine last time when we were younger if a 50yo auntie were to approach us and want to buy us some ice cream we probably just run away. Now 50yo auntie with cleavage say buy ppl ice cream, we see a long line of ppl waiting to be served.

• Haha! 8

Chen Jian Bing is giving aways air tickets sia ........so next year all the contestants need to find sponsor to award their voter liao... 

• Angry 1

On 4/11/2023 at 9:34 AM, Tianmo said:

Oh you also interested ah? [:p][laugh][laugh]

Actually. beside boobs looks, she has charisma, that's why she is charming and the dream auntie.  Imagine she says to you, 'mo, you want ice cream ?' .. 😆 the look on your face is priceless.

Edited by Ingenius
  • Haha! 9

On 4/11/2023 at 10:23 AM, Invigorated said:

Helping my friend ask, what does she mean by pressing forward?

Tell your friend to ask her la.

I just want to pull string only.

On 4/11/2023 at 8:55 AM, SGMCF328 said:

christopher_lee_fann_wong_star_awards_be

x1080

请问你觉得饭(范)还是粥(周)比较可口?

Really salute you guys able to dig out all this screen capture image.

On 4/11/2023 at 10:23 AM, Invigorated said:

Helping my friend ask, what does she mean by pressing forward?

I think it has got to do with her scandal in the past, when she was dating someone, and she was caught having intimate messages with Rebecca Lim’s then boyfriend.  She said she then had to endure a lot of pressure , and she presses on in life. 

Edited by Ingenius

On 4/11/2023 at 9:44 AM, Watwheels said:

How times have changed. Imagine last time when we were younger if a 50yo auntie were to approach us and want to buy us some ice cream we probably just run away. Now 50yo auntie with cleavage say buy ppl ice cream, we see a long line of ppl waiting to be served.

50 yrs old chio bu say buy ice cream, the younger kids will queue,but if she say give ice cream, the kids will of course run, and those older men will start to queue you know. 

KNN i love English, and of course i love to be given ice cream as well.  [:p][laugh][laugh]

• Haha! 8

On 4/11/2023 at 9:48 AM, Ingenius said:

Actually. beside boobs looks, she has charisma, that's why she is charming and the dream auntie.  Imagine she says to you, 'mo, you want ice cream ?' .. 😆 the look on your face is priceless.

i sure will drop my pants, I mean drop my defense for her to give me ice cream. Actually, I strongly believe in at least basic maintenance, which I must say she is very well maintain. ^_^[laugh][laugh]

On 4/11/2023 at 11:43 AM, Tianmo said:

i sure will drop my pants, I mean drop my defense for her to give me ice cream. Actually, I strongly believe in at least basic maintenance, which I must say she is very well maintain. ^_^[laugh][laugh]

But ah at age 50 year old also cannot consider that old yet. So by right should still look good la.