Wt_know Supersonic April 5, 2023 Share April 5, 2023 On 4/5/2023 at 10:29 PM, Tohto said: Shake shack at $12 you only get a burger lah. At US it make more sense when a burger cost about usd 9. i normally go to this joint especially those located at highway rest area during the day ... of course ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Philipkee Twincharged April 5, 2023 Share April 5, 2023 On 4/5/2023 at 6:01 PM, Meanmachine said: Today, One may get Quality foods, but the portion has shrieked , Service _ None, Cleanliness_ acceptable equal Value for $$$- U tell me Average $7.50-$9.XX per head I didn't know the portion could shriek. Or did you shriek when you saw the prices? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged April 5, 2023 Share April 5, 2023 fast food A&W or Texas more yummy than Mac 🤤🤤🤤 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benarsenal Turbocharged April 5, 2023 Share April 5, 2023 The irony is McD here introduce self-ordering but table service. A bit LPPL. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic April 5, 2023 Share April 5, 2023 (edited) On 4/5/2023 at 10:13 PM, Wt_know said: yup ... i once entered a fast food outlet in LA ... straightaway turnaround and left "act calmly" the entire ordering counter is protected with FENCE ... got a lobang to take food ... jit dong jeng ! Those are the typical downtown ones …. Even Carls Jr same too …. Don’t want to hang around too long ….. also acrid smell too and like no maintainence done ( like dingy) Edited April 5, 2023 by BanCoe 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic April 5, 2023 Share April 5, 2023 On 4/6/2023 at 1:12 AM, Benarsenal said: The irony is McD here introduce self-ordering but table service. A bit LPPL. It helps to reduce ppl in front of the counter 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beanoyip Turbocharged April 6, 2023 Share April 6, 2023 Still can get any burger for $3 these days? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic April 6, 2023 Share April 6, 2023 On 4/6/2023 at 1:12 AM, Benarsenal said: The irony is McD here introduce self-ordering but table service. A bit LPPL. It is the same for many eating places that wants you to scan the QR code on the table or paper. Diners can take their sweet time to select their order. I think it is efficient rather than having a waiter take your order. Another good thing is when you are dining alone you can just find a table first, sit down then use the app or QR code to order and the food sent to you. You dont have to hold the tray of food and walk around looking for an empty table or chope using tissue paper. 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic April 6, 2023 Share April 6, 2023 On 4/6/2023 at 8:21 AM, Beanoyip said: Still can get any burger for $3 these days? Can. The cheapest burger is the Hamburger I think. Yeah $3. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic April 6, 2023 Share April 6, 2023 On 4/5/2023 at 8:49 PM, Beregond said: The size of their burger is pathetic nowsaday, i swear no more mcd unless they make back the old size You can always order the Hamburger ala carte, $30 worth and stuff your face like ah chan. So iconic the show, is it mong zhong yen? Now young ppl are also into it. Who this, Zermatt Neo? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic April 6, 2023 Share April 6, 2023 On 4/6/2023 at 8:45 AM, Watwheels said: You can always order the Hamburger ala carte, $30 worth and stuff your face like ah chan. So iconic the show, is it mong zhong yen? Now young ppl are also into it. Who this, Zermatt Neo? Waste of food... how to enjoy food with this type of eating. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Meanmachine Supercharged April 6, 2023 Share April 6, 2023 😁@inlinesixTry Mos Burger or Burger king , it's grilled patties, choice is better 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Meanmachine Supercharged April 6, 2023 Share April 6, 2023 On 4/5/2023 at 11:15 PM, Philipkee said: I didn't know the portion could shriek. Or did you shriek when you saw the prices? Both way, shocked till almost drop pant😉 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Meanmachine Supercharged April 6, 2023 Share April 6, 2023 On 4/6/2023 at 8:45 AM, Watwheels said: You can always order the Hamburger ala carte, $30 worth and stuff your face like ah chan. So iconic the show, is it mong zhong yen? Now young ppl are also into it. Who this, Zermatt Neo? This Guy sure can eat, think he has high metabolism rate, digestion system top form,I really wonder how much he can whack, he hardly put on weights too . . . Hahaha ! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
PSP415 Supersonic April 8, 2023 Share April 8, 2023 https://mustsharenews.com/mcdonalds-changi-airport-t2/ Coming back to T2. No scare layoffs in Singapore. 😅😂 ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...