Can buy me G63 for my bday too?

BabyBlade

Because this is MCF so this must be posted here. If you're not receiving a G63 from your wife for your birthday, you know you got married to the wrong one! 🤤

https://www.asiaone.com/lifestyle/hot-wheels-tan-jianhao-stunned-after-receiving-1m-mercedes-dream-car-wife

Screenshot_20230403_225855_com.huawei.android.launcher_edit_256457945448887.thumb.jpg.2abee7ad8cdc18adc8b8ee80790059a4.jpg

Is this Choa Sax from MCF? 

• Haha! 13

@BabyBlade wah you very the bad leh, trying to create discord between married male forumers and their wife? :D

My wife also gifted me a car (an anniversary edition Lamborghini Diablo SE30) on my birthday ~27 years ago, when we were dating, and I still keep it till date... [:)] 

... ... 

... ... 

... ... 

LlDSbxa.jpeg

qYOTTuF.jpeg

fVvHnjl.jpeg

TtyijaC.jpeg

xmvSil8.jpeg

I married the correct wife hor? [flowerface][flowerface]

Too bad last time no Tiktok, Instagram, Facebook, etc. for me to haolian. Heck, MCF does not even exist back then *sigh*

• Haha! 21

My wife bought me a house paid for from our joint bank account. 😁 

Edited by Kopites
  • Haha! 11

On 4/3/2023 at 11:12 PM, Macrosszero said:

Plot twist - she bought it with his credit card 

Mai jealous la

3 mths later u can pick this up at lowball price at repo car auction……

On 4/3/2023 at 11:38 PM, Carbon82 said:

@BabyBlade wah you very the bad leh, trying to create discord between married male forumers and their wife? :D

My wife also gifted me a car (an anniversary edition Lamborghini Diablo SE30) on my birthday ~27 years ago, when we were dating, and I still keep it till date... [:)] 

... ... 

... ... 

... ... 

LlDSbxa.jpeg

qYOTTuF.jpeg

fVvHnjl.jpeg

TtyijaC.jpeg

xmvSil8.jpeg

Too bad last time no Tiktok, Instagram, Facebook, etc. for me to haolian. Heck, MCF does not even exist back then *sigh*

Wah quite detail on car also..... confirm expensive car(modal) at 27yrs ago

Who is this Debbie Soon? No wonder she is an influencer, super haoliao and attention seeker. 🙄 😂

Anyway, is this G63 fully paid? :huh:

... ... 

... ... 

... ... 

LlDSbxa.jpeg

qYOTTuF.jpeg

fVvHnjl.jpeg

TtyijaC.jpeg

xmvSil8.jpeg

If every month she buy you one part, for 27 years, you should able to assemble one ...  :XD:

Im not a material guy...neber receive any gift on my birdday one...but always happy liked a bird on my birdday nights...that's what matters most...😁

On 4/4/2023 at 9:26 AM, mersaylee said:

Im not a material guy...neber receive any gift on my birdday one...but always happy liked a bird on my birdday nights...that's what matters most...😁

Why night so happy ... [sly]

Only on birthday, you dapat kuat kuat... :slow:

:grin::grin:

All the salty FB comment lol.

its so dumb to full pay car now where FD or even SSB(i know capped at 200k) surpass car loan interest.

On 4/4/2023 at 10:01 AM, Dannnn said:

All the salty FB comment lol.

its so dumb to full pay car now where FD or even SSB(i know capped at 200k) surpass car loan interest.

You are not very familiar with how car loan interest works?

On 4/4/2023 at 10:46 AM, t0y0ta said:

You are not very familiar with how car loan interest works?

you are talking about EIR right?

to me , liquidity beats anything. 

another thing is e.g 2k/mth installment for next 7yrs.

2k for now is quite significant . 5yrs later, u still paying 2k/mth, but it might not be much to you already.

but whatever one choices, best is to have the amount to be ready to clear the debt if needed to.

Loan 200k, but u have 200k in bonds/savings etc. 

Not loan 200k but your liquid asset/cash/whatever less than 100k etc.

In a way, wont be negative . except for housing.

Edited by Dannnn

... ... 

... ... 

... ... 

LlDSbxa.jpeg

qYOTTuF.jpeg

fVvHnjl.jpeg

TtyijaC.jpeg

xmvSil8.jpeg

Look like you polish your car every other day, the paint still so shiny after 27 years. 😁

On 4/4/2023 at 9:28 AM, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

Why night so happy ... [sly]

Only on birthday, you dapat kuat kuat... :slow:

:grin::grin:

Every night also can kuat lah...ownself kuat ownself gembira...😁