ER-3682 Twincharged September 27, 2023 Share September 27, 2023 On 9/27/2023 at 9:46 PM, Datsun366 said: Enjoy. https://we.tl/t-C8MpohYmoI Just open up the Link for us. ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Twincharged September 27, 2023 Share September 27, 2023 On 9/27/2023 at 11:53 PM, Volvobrick said: I would have taken and thrown away his key. Or kept it till TP came along. He still can Cycle away...just no Power assist. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Twincharged September 27, 2023 Share September 27, 2023 On 9/27/2023 at 10:35 PM, Jamesc said: My lane slows down, I always just swing out. Every second is money. White Lorry should just let the MPV come in.. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Actan72 5th Gear September 27, 2023 Share September 27, 2023 On 9/27/2023 at 11:53 PM, Volvobrick said: I would have taken and thrown away his key. Or kept it till TP came along. yeah man,, this type cannot give chance.... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Datsun366 Turbocharged September 28, 2023 Share September 28, 2023 On 9/28/2023 at 7:14 AM, ER-3682 said: Just open up the Link for us. Cannot. Take my word for it. Baby will get wet. 😁 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Datsun366 Turbocharged September 28, 2023 Share September 28, 2023 On 9/28/2023 at 12:08 AM, Fcw75 said: Me too. All these e-bikers are 烂命一条。 And who gave them these killing tools? Brain damaged can get so high post and so well paid. Ah 隆 must cane you gaulat. 王 你不要笑,your turn soon for proctoscopy.... Sibei stupid and that monstrosity of ERP 2.0. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Didu Turbocharged September 28, 2023 Share September 28, 2023 On 9/27/2023 at 11:37 PM, Jamesc said: The lady just crossed the street without turning her head to check oncoming traffic. The kid also followed same pattern. Hopefully, they learn something from this incident to stay safe on the road. 1 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raychay 6th Gear September 28, 2023 Share September 28, 2023 On 9/27/2023 at 9:46 PM, Datsun366 said: Enjoy. https://we.tl/t-C8MpohYmoI On 9/28/2023 at 7:14 AM, ER-3682 said: Just open up the Link for us. On 9/28/2023 at 9:07 AM, Datsun366 said: Cannot. Take my word for it. Baby will get wet. 😁 No happy ending leh! 😒 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Heartbreakid 6th Gear September 28, 2023 Share September 28, 2023 (edited) On 9/28/2023 at 9:25 AM, Didu said: The lady just crossed the street without turning her head to check oncoming traffic. The kid also followed same pattern. Hopefully, they learn something from this incident to stay safe on the road. Many people just cross the road without looking around. Some just stare at the phone while crossing. They just take the conditions for granted. Just by being more aware, it could just save the accident as above. Edited September 28, 2023 by Heartbreakid Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic September 28, 2023 Share September 28, 2023 using hp ? 1 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Twincharged September 28, 2023 Share September 28, 2023 On 9/28/2023 at 9:25 AM, Didu said: The lady just crossed the street without turning her head to check oncoming traffic. The kid also followed same pattern. Hopefully, they learn something from this incident to stay safe on the road. If i am the Lady..i will tell the Old Man..stop while i call Police. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Twincharged September 28, 2023 Share September 28, 2023 On 9/28/2023 at 11:16 AM, Blueray said: using hp ? Bye Bye PHV & Driving Licence...also need to pay Excess..Hope the Victim is okay. 4 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Datsun366 Turbocharged September 28, 2023 Share September 28, 2023 On 9/28/2023 at 9:31 AM, Raychay said: No happy ending leh! 😒 😁 The ending was wolf pack became a flock of docile sheep when they saw the polar bear and german shepherd dog. *woof* *woof* Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Datsun366 Turbocharged September 28, 2023 Share September 28, 2023 On 9/28/2023 at 11:45 AM, ER-3682 said: Bye Bye PHV & Driving Licence...also need to pay Excess..Hope the Victim is okay. Hard to say, head got knocked, spine twisted, leg twisted. Thats why constantly reinforce be alert as a pedestrian on the road. Sudden flashback of the lorry plowing the road at khatib mrt station outside NYP. EV hosay liao. PHV have to be banned from operating EVs. Too many immature drivers in PHV class. Teksi got discipline one. Must wear long sleeve button shirt. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raychay 6th Gear September 28, 2023 Share September 28, 2023 On 9/28/2023 at 11:16 AM, Blueray said: using hp ? Pikachu chu cheng! 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Didu Turbocharged September 28, 2023 Share September 28, 2023 On 9/28/2023 at 11:43 AM, ER-3682 said: If i am the Lady..i will tell the Old Man..stop while i call Police. "You also have to call the police at 999 if the accident involves: Fatalities Pedestrians/cyclists Hit-and-run cases Injuries where the victim had to be taken to the hospital Damage to government property Foreign vehicles" https://singaporelegaladvice.com/law-articles/what-to-do-in-a-traffic-accident/#police Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic September 28, 2023 Share September 28, 2023 On 9/28/2023 at 9:25 AM, Didu said: The lady just crossed the street without turning her head to check oncoming traffic. The kid also followed same pattern. Hopefully, they learn something from this incident to stay safe on the road. The pedestrian crossing is green man when the lady cross, so don't think she would need to turn her head to check for traffic. Notice many people default cross road like that de. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Didu Turbocharged September 28, 2023 Share September 28, 2023 On 9/28/2023 at 1:02 PM, 13177 said: The pedestrian crossing is green man when the lady cross, so don't think she would need to turn her head to check for traffic. Notice many people default cross road like that de. What you say is true. Many pedestrian take for granted. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...