Singapore Reckless Drivers Part XIV

On 9/27/2023 at 4:49 PM, inlinesix said:

I don't waste time editing knowing that TP will ask for the raw file (if there is sufficient evidence to charge).

I will take screenshots and upload the screenshots.

When TP ask for the video (via email), I will upload it to Wetransfer and send the link to TP.

So just screenshots will do unless or until TP asks for video?

Cos for some incidents, still pictures don't tell the story.

On 9/27/2023 at 5:56 PM, Raychay said:

So just screenshots will do unless or until TP asks for video?

Cos for some incidents, still pictures don't tell the story.

Your submission must be strong enough for TP to issue a summon.

If a still picture can't tell incident, don't bother.

You are wasting your own time only.

p.s. You must think like an IO before your submission.  Otherwise, it is likely to go into the bin.

Edited by inlinesix

On 9/27/2023 at 2:09 PM, Blueray said:

getgo huat

workshop huat

hirer [bigcry]

Nowadays I really don't understand why ppl is lacking sense of safety. I mean when my lane slow down of course I'll swing out to faster lane for safety right? Why you all never slow down when you see me cut out? No wonder I really feel like I'm the only safety conscious driver in this world and others just simply don't care at all sigh.

Edited by Jellandross

Its the residual F1 feeling. Must not let Alonso overtake. Fast Cut fast cut fast cut.

😄

I made sure to pay my income tax at the AXN machine at TP house to protest my indignation. New car ganna ktok by bmw jiuhu bike and he run road, horn run lagi faster. 

Puhuei. Learn that they only work injury/death or major damage, they really cannot handle chickenshit matters, too busy liaole.

Video unedited personally delivered with SIM card got persuaded that mail a mail a. Simi claim court to scare me off.

Then they really busy, its an inconsequential matter as opposed to their workload.

Most shiok ever paying income tax at TP house.

Wait I try upload motor bike rally video here. I go try.

My lane slows down, I always just swing out.

Every second is money.

On 9/27/2023 at 2:09 PM, Blueray said:

getgo huat

workshop huat

hirer [bigcry]

On 9/27/2023 at 6:47 PM, Jellandross said:

Nowadays I really don't understand why ppl is lacking sense of safety. I mean when my lane slow down of course I'll swing out to faster lane for safety right? Why you all never slow down when you see me cut out? No wonder I really feel like I'm the only safety conscious driver in this world and others just simply don't care at all sigh.

Same why we cannot understand stupid people. Don't try. It will kill your brain cells!

On 9/27/2023 at 11:53 PM, Volvobrick said:

I would have taken and thrown away his key. Or kept it till TP came along.

Me too. 

All these e-bikers are 烂命一条。

On 9/27/2023 at 6:47 PM, Jellandross said:

Safety is something you think about. Driving in a stupid way no need to think people just do it automatically because most people don't know how to think.

There is only one reason people have accidents - a bad as in stupid or reckless driving style.

Now all the people that have accidents never know why they have the accident ie their bad as in stupid or reckless driving style.

So they always say - I am unlucky lah, or its bad luck lah or I sway lah.

Because bad luck or sway is external and beyond their control means simply Not Their Fault.

If they really know the reason - their bad driving style then its saying - its their fault, basically they f@#ked up.

So because they cannot understand or believe its their own fault.

They cannot comprehend its their fault.

So blame someone or something else. Bad luck lah, unlucky lah, sway lah.

All because they cannot and don't know how to think!

On 9/27/2023 at 11:53 PM, Volvobrick said:

I would have taken and thrown away his key. Or kept it till TP came along.

Actually the 2 adults also at fault for not ensuring the boy's safety...he seemed to have dropped something and turned back to pick it up...rider thot his path was cleared to proceed...i tink long covid can hit anyone...😅

On 9/28/2023 at 12:21 AM, mersaylee said:

Actually the 2 adults also at fault for not ensuring the boy's safety...he seemed to have dropped something and turned back to pick it up...rider thot his path was cleared to proceed...i tink long covid can hit anyone...😅

Ya including the authority.