Singapore Reckless Drivers Part XIV

On 9/30/2023 at 9:24 AM, Lotr said:

So r they considered as "reckless" drivers?

Yessi...they were in the driver's seat to steer the vehicle forward...reckless to chiong without much due consideration...maybe they did, but the calibrations they used weren't in tune with the rests onboard...kept playing gold 90.5fm throughout the journey so far...it's about time to switch channel...😁

On 9/29/2023 at 10:50 PM, Beregond said:

😅 listen to the OC

Self entitled Mercedes driver. No brain. Not that car has no power, not that there are no other lanes. Just that because the driver thinks he drives a Mercedes, he is over other road users.

On 9/30/2023 at 9:40 AM, Heartbreakid said:

Ya. This is the best outcome for those self-entitled cyclists, let poison kill poison.

No lah...no kill...only love...let virus fight virus macam covid vaccines liddat...😁

On 9/29/2023 at 10:50 PM, Beregond said:

😅 listen to the OC

A lot of mentally ill ppl drive on the road use horn and high beam as therapy. Sometimes I also pity them don't know what kind of miserable life they're struggling with everyday.

Edited by Jellandross
  • Haha! 7

On 9/30/2023 at 6:00 PM, Jellandross said:

A lot of mentally ill ppl drive on the road to seek therapy 

...or seek opportunity to test the horn for durability...see whether would lao hong ornot 😁

On 9/30/2023 at 6:05 PM, mersaylee said:

...or seek opportunity to test the horn for durability...see whether would lao hong ornot 😁

So far..all my Cars up to scrap..Horn no issue..

On 9/30/2023 at 8:00 PM, ER-3682 said:

So far..all my Cars up to scrap..Horn no issue..

Mine hardly in use...sometimes I press no sound...press harder the pedestrian jump...😂

On 9/30/2023 at 8:20 PM, mersaylee said:

Mine hardly in use...sometimes I press no sound...press harder the pedestrian jump...😂

I only know Modern Cars Horn,not as loud as the early 70's Bosch Horn used in W115 or Earlier Models,that Horn really give Pedestrians a Shock.

On 9/30/2023 at 8:49 PM, ER-3682 said:

I only know Modern Cars Horn,not as loud as the early 70's Bosch Horn used in W115 or Earlier Models,that Horn really give Pedestrians a Shock.

This might help...

A lot of mentally ill ppl drive on the road use horn and high beam as therapy. Sometimes I also pity them don't know what kind of miserable life they're struggling with everyday.

I think they might have a lot of unfulfilled needs and frustrations inside them and they need to let off some steam. 

On 9/30/2023 at 12:10 AM, mersaylee said:

Listen to garment...don't do wrong...

Listen to OC...won't go wrong...

🙏😁

🤔 I listen to garment and listen to OC but still somehow don’t feel quite right leh…😐

On 9/30/2023 at 9:43 AM, Heartbreakid said:

Self entitled Mercedes driver. No brain. Not that car has no power, not that there are no other lanes. Just that because the driver thinks he drives a Mercedes, he is over other road users.

P-Plate already so fierce....

Cannot imagine after P-plate.

On 9/30/2023 at 8:20 PM, mersaylee said:

Sometimes I toot my horn on driver in front still looking at HP when lights turn green .... I give 3 secs rule🤣

On 9/30/2023 at 9:10 PM, DOBIEMKZ said:

🤔 I listen to garment and listen to OC but still somehow don’t feel quite right leh…😐

The P-plate Merc driver was listening to his heart.....

Not using brain...

If he was listening to his song probably won't be tooting the horn so much... may calm down a bit and his heart was probably not beating correcting tempo.