Singapore Reckless Drivers Part XIV

On 4/18/2023 at 6:39 PM, Jellandross said:

Hit liao of course run road lah else wait for police to catch meh.

No cyclist registration = no accountability. 

Bet the cowprick quickly set strava acct to private or delete totally..... 

On 4/17/2023 at 10:46 PM, Jamesc said:

Looks like van braked. Motor followed too close behind.  🤷‍♂️

• Sad 1

On 4/18/2023 at 3:52 AM, Jamesc said:

When it is safer to chiong red light in this case he/she decided to jam brake. I see it even there is a red light camera it won't be trigger as the civic should be able to pass the line at amber light.

On 4/18/2023 at 8:14 AM, Hamburger said:

few metres in front of the lines when the ember light cam on, and braked hard. 

Kui Vtec mah....

You're right! That junction has no red light camera. Why zham brake??  🤦‍♂️

On 4/18/2023 at 8:14 PM, Jellandross said:

White car driver deserve a medal for squishing another cockroach off the road.

Luckily not a Big Lorry,or else find @RadXliao.

I admit. I replayed the video multiple times. Each time feeling happier than the last.

• Haha! 14

On 4/18/2023 at 9:24 PM, Kopites said:

Road rage. Surprised driver didn't step out of his car.

This is how naïve local drivers are.

Lack of situational awareness 

Does the cyclist has a brain?

What makes him think that he could ride across without any vehicle colliding into him. It's already a near miss by cam car let alone vehicle on opposite side of the road. 

He should be charged with careless riding and bear all repair cost to the vehicle he collided with. 

• Praise 11

On 4/18/2023 at 9:24 PM, Kopites said:

Road rage. Surprised driver didn't step out of his car.

That moment of stupidity is gonna cost him his rice bowl and possibility of hefty fine and even jail. 

On 4/18/2023 at 11:03 PM, Gizmore said:

That moment of stupidity is gonna cost him his rice bowl and possibility of hefty fine and even jail. 

Let me quote someone comment

”No identification of any type at all, mean no liability at all,”

On 4/18/2023 at 8:29 PM, Flying_genie said:

I admit. I replayed the video multiple times. Each time feeling happier than the last.

Seriously, you need to pay psychiatrist a visit, i am going to  see one soon because i have the same problem. 🤣🤣

• Haha! 11