Beehive3783 Turbocharged March 31, 2023 Share March 31, 2023 On 3/30/2023 at 8:22 PM, Volvobrick said: Scared caning that's why rather hit the red light post.... Why would there be caning? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitvip Supersonic March 31, 2023 Share March 31, 2023 On 3/30/2023 at 8:53 PM, RadX said: Focus! Merc not Focus! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged March 31, 2023 Share March 31, 2023 On 3/31/2023 at 6:51 AM, Beanoyip said: Please report to Nparks to check on the tree, next thing you know, the tree collapse and end up in final destination. Still standing strong when I passed by yesterday 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Supersonic March 31, 2023 Share March 31, 2023 On 3/31/2023 at 9:12 AM, Beehive3783 said: Why would there be caning? For carrying offensive weapons. In the article. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged March 31, 2023 Share March 31, 2023 On 3/31/2023 at 9:17 AM, Volvobrick said: For carrying offensive weapons. In the article. Ah yes, I missed that, thanks for pointing out 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Didu Turbocharged March 31, 2023 Share March 31, 2023 On 3/30/2023 at 9:25 PM, Ct3833 said: Then what do we expect him to do? run ? Police will chase him instead.😆😆😆 Maybe he also have instersting items in his car, thats why he must pretend to be very steady pun pee pee. 😆😆😆 Man must be thinking, "...just act normal. Mata will not see me if I act normal..." 😅 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitvip Supersonic March 31, 2023 Share March 31, 2023 On 3/30/2023 at 4:48 PM, Ct3833 said: I wonder why the 2nd officer didnt want to use the bike to help chase the culprit. Not possible la. He did not run on the road and he was heading towards the buildings. But I notice the second officer tool too long to park his bike and did not have any urgency! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jellandross Supersonic March 31, 2023 Share March 31, 2023 (edited) On 3/30/2023 at 10:05 PM, Jamesc said: I sibei kiang, I always cut up trucks on the left. But of course how can you expect me to give way to low class blue collar vehicles? I use my life to defend my family honour ok. Edited March 31, 2023 by Jellandross 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DOBIEMKZ Turbocharged March 31, 2023 Share March 31, 2023 On 3/30/2023 at 9:09 PM, Watwheels said: It hard to find drink driver so polite. Usually they start pulling punches and scold your mother. He's drank beer from a straw too! Very gentlemanly leh. 😁 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DOBIEMKZ Turbocharged March 31, 2023 Share March 31, 2023 On 3/31/2023 at 9:09 AM, Beehive3783 said: I saw the dead tree. It was a sapling, only half the height of its neighbours. Died a horrible death. Everything bald. 🙏 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kona_rider 3rd Gear March 31, 2023 Share March 31, 2023 On 3/30/2023 at 10:05 PM, Jamesc said: I sibei kiang, I always cut up trucks on the left. vios vs dump truck, and the winner is??? die die want to squeeze through....gosh 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic March 31, 2023 Share March 31, 2023 On 3/31/2023 at 4:04 PM, Kona_rider said: vios vs dump truck, and the winner is??? die die want to squeeze through....gosh the winner will be the one who kpkb after an accident. 🤣 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic March 31, 2023 Share March 31, 2023 (edited) Buy kia😁 Edited March 31, 2023 by Beregond 1 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Supersonic March 31, 2023 Share March 31, 2023 On 3/31/2023 at 5:33 PM, Beregond said: Buy kia😁 Shows why instally wheel spacer is a bad idea.... 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic March 31, 2023 Share March 31, 2023 On 3/31/2023 at 9:09 AM, Beehive3783 said: I saw the dead tree. It was a sapling, only half the height of its neighbours. Died a horrible death. Everything bald. 菩提本无树,明镜亦非台。本来无一事,为何电来哀 ⚡😅 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dafansu Turbocharged March 31, 2023 Share March 31, 2023 On 3/31/2023 at 2:19 PM, Fitvip said: Not possible la. He did not run on the road and he was heading towards the buildings. But I notice the second officer tool too long to park his bike and did not have any urgency! because 2nd officer is LTA enforcement officer, no matter how fast he react he also won't get promoted to a TP officer 😁 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic March 31, 2023 Share March 31, 2023 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic March 31, 2023 Share March 31, 2023 This evening west coast heading toward west coast hw. Really reckless driver. He should not had used the plastic carrier as a red colour fabric. I almost missed it. 😞 ↡ Advertisement 1 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...