Tianmo Hypersonic March 29, 2023 Share March 29, 2023 Of course secure lah, under SDIC, up to $75,000 per person mah. DBS? Gave up long ago, the kids use them because of POSB, otherwise big capital F from me. ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic March 29, 2023 Share March 29, 2023 Seems to be working as of 535pm. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic March 29, 2023 Share March 29, 2023 moi is full cash. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged March 29, 2023 Share March 29, 2023 On 3/29/2023 at 2:01 PM, Jamesc said: Aiyah top towkay like you no need to do yourself lah. Just pass me your password and ID and I will help you clear your accounts every month! Let the kah kias of this world like me do it! Later you handle for me then you got more MIL how?? 😁 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic March 29, 2023 Share March 29, 2023 All these digi payment is to...earn more lah...wife paid thru apps...supposed to get 10% discount of 20c off a 1.80 purchase with additional of 20c of tabao surcharge...in the end...receipt showed 2c discounted...WTF! Simi sai!? 10% discount only on the 20c... ?? I is so done with all these fc with conveyor...😂 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Supersonic March 29, 2023 Share March 29, 2023 On 3/29/2023 at 5:27 PM, Fcw75 said: We deeply regret the inconvenience caused but access to our digital services is still unavailable. We are working to resolve the issue. Pls be assured that your deposits and monies are secure. 😒😒 The last sentence worries me very much..... Which failed banks/funds also said same thing? 🤔 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kb27 Supersonic March 29, 2023 Share March 29, 2023 I just completed my payments on the app. It's really convenient. Don't have to rush to an ATM. But seriously, DBS is going down the hill and should be punished by MAS. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic March 29, 2023 Share March 29, 2023 (edited) On 3/29/2023 at 5:58 PM, Volvobrick said: The last sentence worries me very much..... Which failed banks/funds also said same thing? 🤔 Last time when running own business and customers tell you NO PROBLEM or 没问题 when coming to payment…they always got problem! 🙄 Edited March 29, 2023 by Fcw75 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic March 29, 2023 Share March 29, 2023 On 3/29/2023 at 5:50 PM, mersaylee said: All these digi payment is to...earn more lah...wife paid thru apps...supposed to get 10% discount of 20c off a 1.80 purchase with additional of 20c of tabao surcharge...in the end...receipt showed 2c discounted...WTF! Simi sai!? 10% discount only on the 20c... ?? I is so done with all these fc with conveyor...😂 Read the small print its 10% of 10% 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benarsenal Turbocharged March 29, 2023 Share March 29, 2023 So many hours still down. Really hong kan liao. Lucky I not DBS customer 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stary Turbocharged March 29, 2023 Share March 29, 2023 (edited) On 3/29/2023 at 4:40 PM, Watwheels said: This will be a good lesson lo. Maybe tonight go dig up the mouldy atm card. But I doubt so cos my debit card is also my atm card. Somemore now can preset amount using app. I just double click and bring my phone to the atm sensor, key in my pin, out comes the cash. If ppl dont use a feature like this then have to go back to the use atm card way. Must plan for at least one backup in case of this happening. Last time I also wanted to keep my physical cards at home and just use my phone but feel weird thinking what if no internet. We are still far from going cashless. I am still a cash and atm guy. Seldom use cashless cos iphone 6 take long time to open an app. Somehow pressing the atm machine and hearing the pressing sound is quite therapeutic for me. Edited March 29, 2023 by Starry 1 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged March 29, 2023 Share March 29, 2023 On 3/29/2023 at 5:16 PM, keanC said: https://www.bing.com/ck/a?!&&p=fe7e58d2c4044fd6JmltdHM9MTY4MDA0ODAwMCZpZ3VpZD0zMzlkNWVhYi1kMzMwLTYzMmYtMzFhZS00YzA1ZDI3NTYyODUmaW5zaWQ9NTIyOQ&ptn=3&hsh=3&fclid=339d5eab-d330-632f-31ae-4c05d2756285&psq=dbs+ceo+singapore&u=a1aHR0cHM6Ly9tb3RoZXJzaGlwLnNnLzIwMjIvMDMvZGJzLWNlby1zYWxhcnktMjAyMS8&ntb=1 On 3/29/2023 at 5:27 PM, Fcw75 said: We deeply regret the inconvenience caused but access to our digital services is still unavailable. We are working to resolve the issue. Pls be assured that your deposits and monies are secure. 😒😒 this is not first time under this keling liao...why still can stay and collect millions huh...learn from pappies is bo 1 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged March 29, 2023 Share March 29, 2023 On 3/29/2023 at 4:02 PM, Fcw75 said: How many CECA inside I wonder? Better give some promo code for FD as compensation. 😒 same village like ceo maybe 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic March 29, 2023 Share March 29, 2023 On 3/29/2023 at 4:28 PM, Tohto said: Curious how many of those that never carry cash and depend on paynow to pay for their meal being affected 😅 Kenna Puasa until evening 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic March 29, 2023 Author Share March 29, 2023 On 3/29/2023 at 5:58 PM, Volvobrick said: The last sentence worries me very much..... Which failed banks/funds also said same thing? 🤔 Most recently? Credit Suisse I think. Heng, got bigger bank wanted to acquire it otherwise it goes up in smoke. The CEO went on sg tv(cna) to assure investors here everything is ok. Something I have never seen before. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Didu Turbocharged March 29, 2023 Share March 29, 2023 Those planning to go Gaylang Serai jalan jalan, please remember to bring cash hor....😁 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic March 29, 2023 Author Share March 29, 2023 News say anything? Dont see any spokesperson or representative come out to say what is going on or apologize in person. Really jialat. Can play the song, "wan le wan le Ba Bi Que le, zhen de Ba Bi Que le, zhen de wan dan le"?? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic March 29, 2023 Share March 29, 2023 On 3/29/2023 at 3:33 PM, Jamesc said: Dear customers of jamesc used cars I have processed and sent all refunds as I have promised to. If you still have not received your money please do not contact me but kindly check with your bank. You sell car have so many refund to do ? So many unhappy customers ? ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...