Breaking News: DBS customers unable to access bank's digital services

Watwheels

On 6/6/2023 at 8:04 AM, mersaylee said:

Didn't know...but sure boh? Anyway they have many platoons if not companies worth of IT...the other 2 locals pale by comparison on digital front...

Expand  

I don't care about all the underlings.  Just fire the CHIEF.

DBS India has a virtual bank.  No physical presence.

That's why it is so far ahead.

  On 6/6/2023 at 8:04 AM, mersaylee said:

Didn't know...but sure boh? Anyway they have many platoons if not companies worth of IT...the other 2 locals pale by comparison on digital front...

Expand  

You want to fire a village? Too complex lah, cannot find who is actually in charge. 😆

On 6/6/2023 at 8:18 AM, inlinesix said:

I don't care about all the underlings.  Just fire the CHIEF.

DBS India has a virtual bank.  No physical presence.

That's why it is so far ahead.

Expand  

The heads I referred to are not those la teh at 4-5pm type  hor...many different departments with their own IT heads and shoulders...😁

On 6/6/2023 at 9:16 AM, mersaylee said:

The heads I referred to are not those la teh at 4-5pm type  hor...many different departments with their own IT heads and shoulders...😁

Expand  

Who care about those?

Just fire Chief Technical Officer and everyone will be toeing inline.

On 6/6/2023 at 9:14 AM, Tohto said:

Simi credit 😪

Expand  

About 2.5 million Singaporeans will receive the 2023 Cost-of-Living (COL) Special Payment in June

but MCF ppl most not eligible cos earn more than $100k/yr & more than 1 property 😄

On 5/5/2023 at 11:57 AM, Karoon said:

I know dbs IT friends who've had no peace as they were audited left right ctr by everyone for the recent outages. Even the recent public holidays they were not spared. Now this 

Expand  

Got a reservist friend who was in Dbs it about 15 years back. But I don’t know whether he is still there.

Last time he kpkb his boss outsource work to India and turn out the codes don’t work. Then he had to troubleshoot and repair the codes. He say he rather own self do faster

On 6/6/2023 at 9:38 AM, Raychay said:

About 2.5 million Singaporeans will receive the 2023 Cost-of-Living (COL) Special Payment in June

but MCF ppl most not eligible cos earn more than $100k/yr & more than 1 property 😄

Expand  

Looking forward to JRL not COL. ...@#&$#@

My "cost-of-living" wasn't even part of their equation when justifying so called "COL" scheme for Singaporean. Me not Singaporean?😡