Watwheels Supersonic March 29, 2023 Share March 29, 2023 Tai jee liao liao. Heng, limpeh cancel the account years ago. Knn paylah also cant use. https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapore/dbs-customers-unable-use-bank-digital-services-paylah-digibank-online-3381206 In a Facebook post, DBS says it is resolving the issue and will give an update as soon as services are recovered. MAS should issue them a hefty fine. No standard. Quote SINGAPORE: DBS customers reported on Wednesday (Mar 29) that they are unable to access the bank's digital services, including the DBS PayLah! app. Reports of service outages began surging at about 8.30am, according to the website Downdetector, with more than 300 reports made. As of 9am, CNA was unable to access the DBS PayLah! app as well as the bank's digibank online and mobile services. One-time passwords (OTPs) were also not received on mobile phones. DBS acknowledged in a Facebook post at 9.20am that digital services are down, adding that it is resolving the issue and will give an update as soon as services are recovered. ↡ Advertisement 5 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Supersonic March 29, 2023 Share March 29, 2023 No wonder just now the mobile app kept telling me I keyed in wrong pin exceeding the number of tries when I used fingerprint. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic March 29, 2023 Share March 29, 2023 (edited) bank run? LOL Edited March 29, 2023 by Wt_know 11 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic March 29, 2023 Author Share March 29, 2023 (edited) On 3/29/2023 at 1:30 PM, Wt_know said: bank run? LOL They mentioned digital service down, so likely Paynow also down. Siao liao, so many vendors cannot do contactless or digital payments, ppl have to pay by cash. Edited March 29, 2023 by Watwheels 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
PSP415 Supersonic March 29, 2023 Share March 29, 2023 Er, so those affected can only pay cash at hawker centre isit? 😁 1 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic March 29, 2023 Share March 29, 2023 Bank run? Choy! I have my life's savings in POSB. I was a customer since I was in primary school! 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahwhye 5th Gear March 29, 2023 Share March 29, 2023 On 3/29/2023 at 1:53 PM, PSP415 said: Er, so those affected can only pay cash at hawker centre isit? 😁 that karchng who kpkb about hawkers only take cash got come out say anything? 16 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic March 29, 2023 Share March 29, 2023 Morning already like that Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitvip Supersonic March 29, 2023 Share March 29, 2023 I still cannot log in. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic March 29, 2023 Share March 29, 2023 On 3/29/2023 at 2:10 PM, Ahwhye said: that karchng who kpkb about hawkers only take cash got come out say anything? Sekali busy queuing at atm to withdraw cash...😁 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic March 29, 2023 Share March 29, 2023 Transfer the IT chief to ERP immediately! I don't mind save my ERP this morning and I can do my POSB banking! 2 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic March 29, 2023 Share March 29, 2023 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic March 29, 2023 Share March 29, 2023 LOL. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Supersonic March 29, 2023 Share March 29, 2023 On 3/29/2023 at 1:36 PM, Watwheels said: They mentioned digital service down, so likely Paynow also down. Siao liao, so many vendors cannot do contactless or digital payments, ppl have to pay by cash. Where's that hawker slamming exNMP joker? He can eat his handphone without cash in his wallet. 1 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Supersonic March 29, 2023 Share March 29, 2023 On 3/29/2023 at 2:32 PM, Jamesc said: Paste 10 cent stamps onto the card and then bring to bank to deposit and update? 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged March 29, 2023 Share March 29, 2023 Heng I did everything last week. I only access beginning of month and one time for bills and another time if there is a need to do any transfer 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic March 29, 2023 Share March 29, 2023 On 3/29/2023 at 2:57 PM, Arogab said: Heng I did everything last week. I only access beginning of month and one time for bills and another time if there is a need to do any transfer Aiyah top towkay like you no need to do yourself lah. Just pass me your password and ID and I will help you clear your accounts every month! Let the kah kias of this world like me do it! 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic March 29, 2023 Share March 29, 2023 Na bei….must deduct the CEO salary. 😤 ↡ Advertisement 2 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...