First harvest of Chinese durians to hit the market in June

kobayashiGT

On 3/28/2023 at 12:42 PM, Tianmo said:

Still buy, but is KNNBCCB that bye! [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Diu! [:p]

Still finish it? or turn into fertilizer?

😜

On 3/28/2023 at 12:32 PM, Arogab said:

They don't have enough for China lah, if they have, they start to sell using Wechat and goes around and prices goes lower and lower and under cut one another. But I still tell you, they will want to pay premium for imports. Haha. Mentality

Well, hainan can sell to me in SG, then I sell to  Beijing and shanghai,  import liao mah, and cfm is premium one. 你放心, 一定给你最好的,没有最好我也不要卖, 你相信我! [laugh][laugh][laugh]

On 3/28/2023 at 12:46 PM, inlinesix said:

Still finish it? or turn into fertilizer?

😜

4 years old tree, some more is grow from seeds, cfm is KNNBCCB  fertiliser standard lah. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

On 3/28/2023 at 11:45 AM, inlinesix said:

TB don't have Hainan liu lian

Sooner or later, but I think later. Haha

On 3/28/2023 at 11:47 AM, Tianmo said:

Well, hainan can sell to me in SG, then I sell to  Beijing and shanghai,  import liao mah, and cfm is premium one. 你放心, 一定给你最好的,没有最好我也不要卖, 你相信我! [laugh][laugh][laugh]

放心,你会赚很多钱的😄

On 3/28/2023 at 12:51 PM, Tianmo said:

4 years old tree, some more is grow from seeds, cfm is KNNBCCB  fertiliser standard lah. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Like that means worse than Yio Chu Kang wild Kampung liu iian

😜

On 3/28/2023 at 12:58 PM, inlinesix said:

Like that means worse than Yio Chu Kang wild Kampung liu iian

😜

some kampung ah lian around Area D and neo tiew areas are at least 40-50 years old trees, dont produce alot because nobody take care of fertilizer, but the quality I think beat these 4 years grow from seed anytime. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Competition is good for consumers. Just ensure they don't put in all sort of stuff to make it grow too big. Nowadays watermelon so scary, 1 person got difficulty to carry it. Wonder what they add. Ripe until it burst. 

Edited by Victor68