When anything happens…CHANGE CAR!

Tianmo

On 3/7/2023 at 9:53 AM, RadX said:

thank u...i no time to entertain....perhaps young and strong raging hormones

you bloody busy with changing car because of a flat tyre, where got time. [:p][laugh][laugh]

that one cfm is young and impulse, but must also have hit some nerves along the way lah, otherwise why are ppl so sensitive. [:p][laugh][laugh]

On 3/7/2023 at 11:10 AM, Lala81 said:

oh this one ar. cheh... i stopped reading after 1+ page.

You missed very little.. skip the thread to avoid wasting time reading it.

A lot of pain over a little paint.. 

On 3/7/2023 at 11:10 AM, Lala81 said:

oh this one ar. cheh... i stopped reading after 1+ page.

Did I missed some interesting thread ?

@Tohto Yeah,1 Idiot,because of poor Car Paint Difference between his Bumper & Bonnet,scolded eveyone in that thread a Clown & even look down on People.

On 3/7/2023 at 10:23 PM, Tohto said:

Did I missed some interesting thread ?

nothing lah. to me very small thing re perceived paint colour difference which was blown into epic proportions. 

On 3/8/2023 at 7:30 AM, ER-3682 said:

@Tohto Yeah,1 Idiot,because of poor Car Paint Difference between his Bumper & Bonnet,scolded eveyone in that thread a Clown & even look down on People.

Actually I dont think he scolded everyone in that thread, at least I know he didnt scold me, neither do i think he scolded @RadX

On 3/7/2023 at 10:54 AM, Tianmo said:

not lock yet, faster faster go see before the hammer hit thrice. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

paint different, should just follow MCF motto... 

Just Change the Car! Problem solved in page 1.....😆

On 3/8/2023 at 5:00 PM, Strat said:

paint different, should just follow MCF motto... 

Just Change the Car! Problem solved in page 1.....😆

Don't even need to start a thread ahhh...

my signal light one side spoilt.. scare change one side light the other look dim brightness don match.. i tiam tiam go change car! whahahahahaha..

above for illustration only lah..

• Haha! 7

Eh u all dun disturb my weather thread hor

comtinue ur “change car” here

"weather" you like it or not... we like to confound the pain of paint with the pain of rain... 😉 

On 3/8/2023 at 5:39 PM, RadX said:

Eh u all dun disturb my weather thread hor

comtinue ur “change car” here

On 3/8/2023 at 9:03 PM, therock said:

"weather" you like it or not... we like to confound the pain of paint with the pain of rain... 😉 

Wah this is deeeeep! 😂

like this? cannot start, set it on fire and change car. 

....Irate Thai man who set his own car on fire has absolutely no regrets.The man, 58 year old Panya, set fire to his sedan on Sunday after continuing to experience problems with the car’s electrical system and trouble getting the car to start.

https://thethaiger.com/news/national/irate-thai-man-who-set-his-own-car-on-fire-has-absolutely-no-regrets

Edited by Ct3833

On 3/8/2023 at 5:14 PM, Ody_2004 said:

Don't even need to start a thread ahhh...

my signal light one side spoilt.. scare change one side light the other look dim brightness don match.. i tiam tiam go change car! whahahahahaha..

above for illustration only lah..

Right rear rim gotten kerb rash... No more original rim.

Need to change car already.

On 3/9/2023 at 12:49 PM, Atonchia said:

Right rear rim gotten kerb rash... No more original rim.

Need to change car already.

My car is a bit dirty. Is that a good enough reason to change? 

On 3/9/2023 at 12:56 PM, Volvobrick said:

My car is a bit dirty. Is that a good enough reason to change? 

Sure... any reason is a good reason...  especially if the price is right..

On 3/7/2023 at 12:04 PM, Tianmo said:

you bloody busy with changing car because of a flat tyre, where got time. [:p][laugh][laugh]

that one cfm is young and impulse, but must also have hit some nerves along the way lah, otherwise why are ppl so sensitive. [:p][laugh][laugh]

Yah rain stopped so finally can go out change car😂😂

limpeh say, limpeh do

D44E7875-3A0A-4E6B-996E-CF443AAE0BAF.jpeg

I wish MILs were like cars I don't mean I want to set fire to mine just change her!

Anyway good the owner set fire rather than sell second hand and give someone else the problem.

If someone steals my wife and takes my MIL I won't gloat I will feel sorry for him.

Even I seeing a man suffering like that won't be so cruel.

On 3/9/2023 at 12:16 PM, Ct3833 said:

like this? cannot start, set it on fire and change car. 

....Irate Thai man who set his own car on fire has absolutely no regrets.The man, 58 year old Panya, set fire to his sedan on Sunday after continuing to experience problems with the car’s electrical system and trouble getting the car to start.

https://thethaiger.com/news/national/irate-thai-man-who-set-his-own-car-on-fire-has-absolutely-no-regrets

On 3/12/2023 at 6:38 AM, RadX said:

Yah rain stopped so finally can go out change car😂😂

limpeh say, limpeh do

D44E7875-3A0A-4E6B-996E-CF443AAE0BAF.jpeg

Why no change colour also? Your FS master got say blue is for you in year of the bunny girl issit? 

Now sing along..."out of the blue...a dream cum true..." 😁