Creative BTOs in the RED!

SGMCF328

On 3/2/2023 at 10:20 PM, Atonchia said:

I heard primary colours is cheaper than secondary colours.....

Because once we need to mix, the price goes up. 

"You want a cheaper or pricier tile?

Economics ...you know? "

You sure ... you want light brown?

You will need red, blue, yellow and white colouring..... 

That will be different price for such tile.

No wonder you see nowadays the exterior paints on HDB block mostly are so ugly.

Colour differentiation for the blocks is OK, but not the whole damn thing lah, including the floor and ceiling? This fellow must get his head checked!

• Haha! 8

my friend asking if this Ang Kong Kong designer did the mid career switch because of pandemic cos it does resemble the concept of RLD :slow:

you can take the man out of RLD 

but you can’t take RLD out of him :inlove:

Publish the face just because they were littering?

Publish the face of people that drive like idiots lah!

That one they fully deserve it!

On 3/3/2023 at 8:46 AM, Fitvip said:

Colour differentiation for the blocks is OK, but not the whole damn thing lah, including the floor and ceiling? This fellow must get his head checked!

Maybe he was having his head checked. 

The small one. 

On 3/3/2023 at 1:55 PM, Volvobrick said:

Maybe he was having his head checked. 

The small one. 

He could have gotten the idea from the small one!🤪

Painted white liao, but the tiles still the same...

Screenshot-2023-03-03-at-10.12.18-AM-1.p

And HDB is so thoughtful, have special colour scheme for minions too.

minions-happy.gif

minions-minion.gif

btyellow20230301_1.jpg

yellow-ceiling-tampines-hdb.webp

• Haha! 9

On 3/4/2023 at 2:25 PM, Carbon82 said:

minions-happy.gif

minions-minion.gif

btyellow20230301_1.jpg

This one the designer must have fallen asleep before colouring and his 5 year old took over.... 

On 3/4/2023 at 2:25 PM, Carbon82 said:

Painted white liao, but the tiles still the same...

Screenshot-2023-03-03-at-10.12.18-AM-1.p

minions-happy.gif

minions-minion.gif

btyellow20230301_1.jpg

Actually, I do think the tiles should remain. Else it would have been wasteful.

On 3/2/2023 at 1:40 PM, Stratovarius said:

Good leh. Next time got horror movie to shoot can film here. no need any set up.

MV5BYmY3NGJlYTItYmQ4OS00ZTEwLWIzODItMjMzNWU2MDE0NjZhXkEyXkFqcGdeQXVyMzQzMDA3MTI@._V1_.thumb.jpg.de08fb00791b4c1d2ecff7bd7b0bb020.jpg

walao i watched this on HBO when i was warded in haunted SGH alone for 8 days in oct 2021 knn, regret, some more that time heightened alert no visitors allowed, i alone, maybe not alone but the only human in the room 😂

On 3/4/2023 at 2:39 PM, Volvobrick said:

This one the designer must have fallen asleep before colouring and his 5 year old took over.... 

i find yellow colour ok la, look bright and cheerful.

Not really in the same category as a horrible colour scheme, but yeah I don't know how HDB is going to come back from this trunking design issue.

So many more Tengah blocks to come, will they also be like that?