Poor paint job by One Garage & Colour

bemywife

On 3/6/2023 at 10:00 PM, Fcw75 said:

Actually I don’t even think kids nowadays want to surf forum during school holidays. It’s for old farts. 🤣

They rather play TikTok.

And Indian car forum?! Mwhahaha…go there for what sia? 😂

We don’t even see Koba response nowadays.

Its just like a guy that has a flat tyre

and you drive past him and hand signal him he has a flat tyre.

He sees your hand signal and he automatically thinks you are fffing him

because all all he does is fffing people with his hand signals.

And so he starts fffing you with his hand signals.

The problem is people see the world but all they do is see themselves.

Kind and caring people see the world as kind and caring.

A holes only see the whole world as a holes.

On 3/6/2023 at 9:03 PM, iamahbee said:

You want to talk about being civil and respectful, other people's upbringing and directing anger at others, when you typed all the above? 

Honestly the thread was constructive for a few pages. Until you lost it when some folks started to disagree. 

Sarcasm works both ways.

On 3/6/2023 at 9:23 PM, Estrangable said:

You must be having hallucinations... No one here talks about their status of "x" gears or how "old bird" they are. We share our tots here In a respectful way. We can disagree with each other and then move on. James love to Crack jokes about his mil and I love to share my love for mother land. We have fun and jokes.. That is it.  None of us have ever bragged about our x gears status. It's a good place to kill some time during work and getting up to speed on latest gossips or news. 

respectful?? are you sure? how well do you know me to label me as "nasty and calculative"??

don't pretend to be a saint lah.

Actually I don’t even think kids nowadays want to surf forum during school holidays. It’s for old farts. 🤣

They rather play TikTok.

True, youngsters and kids only interested in instagram and TikTok this type of trendy social media. Surfing forum is so old school. 😂

On 3/6/2023 at 10:08 PM, Jamesc said:

Its just like a guy that has a flat tyre

and you drive past him and hand signal him he has a flat tyre.

He sees your hand signal and he automatically thinks you are fffing him

because all all he does is fffing people with his hand signals.

And so he starts fffing you with his hand signals.

The problem is people see the world but all they do is see themselves.

Kind and caring people see the world as kind and caring.

A holes only see the whole world as a holes.

So I must thank you for your stupid MIL jokes? And you can't take my joke about working harder? Double standard ya?

Immaturity is the word for you...school holidays coming...enjoy yah!

On 3/6/2023 at 10:23 PM, bemywife said:

So I must thank you for your stupid MIL jokes? And you can't take my joke about working harder? Double standard ya?

Immaturity is the word for you...school holidays coming...enjoy yah!

Bro, just stop it and end the conversation bah.

On 3/6/2023 at 10:28 PM, 2wiremodem said:

Bro, just stop it and end the conversation bah.

yes, shouldn't stoop to their level.

bunch of morons!

• Dislike 1
  • Angry 1

On 3/6/2023 at 10:16 PM, bemywife said:

respectful?? are you sure? how well do you know me to label me as "nasty and calculative"??

don't pretend to be a saint lah.

Whatever makes you happy la. Have a good night. Ciao

On 3/6/2023 at 10:41 PM, Estrangable said:

Whatever makes you happy la. Have a good night. Ciao

good night too!

OK liao lah guys,  cut the guy some slack. So many of you hammer him one person, IP man  come also not easy to leave unharmed.  [laugh][laugh][laugh]

TS, maybe you should step away for a while, it won't do you any good engaging most replies here too aggressively when you are heated up. 

You have the right to be upset, i can understand that, but when you use the term "Bunch of clowns", personally i think you have gone over board because  from there everything gets personal. 

You are most welcome to stay, but maybe cool it and let this go, come back with another topic, or go to some other topics. 

Unless you want to end it nasty. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Edited by Tianmo

@Tianmo 

Ya, I won't respond to any further taunting.

Never intended to hit out at anybody without provocation. 人不犯我,我不犯人。

Getting upset is such a drain of energy. I will try my best to chill...

On 3/6/2023 at 11:23 PM, bemywife said:

@Tianmo 

Ya, I won't respond to any further taunting.

Never intended to hit out at anybody without provocation. 人不犯我,我不犯人。

Getting upset is such a drain of energy. I will try my best to chill...

Aiya young man, take it easy. Let this go, and don't take things here too hard.

Most of us here fought each other over the years over different views and opinions, many left because they took it too hard. Those left behind are the tough ones, and after so many years we became friends, but not that we don't fight anymore,  we still do, we just let it go after that. 

And most importantly, don't get personal,  that's the sure way to become IP man. 

This thread even not lock also going no where. You not going to get anyone on your side anyway,  let it go and chill off.

Enjoy your stay, if you choose to stay. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

On 3/6/2023 at 11:39 PM, Tianmo said:

Aiya young man, take it easy. Let this go, and don't take things here too hard.

Most of us here fought each other over the years over different views and opinions, many left because they took it too hard. Those left behind are the tough ones, and after so many years we became friends, but not that we don't fight anymore,  we still do, we just let it go after that. 

And most importantly, don't get personal,  that's the sure way to become IP man. 

This thread even not lock also going no where. You not going to get anyone on your side anyway,  let it go and chill off.

Enjoy your stay, if you choose to stay. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

I appreciate that you shared your experience, now I understand better the dynamics of this forum.

don't worry, I am still very resilient.

My humble objective now is just to get my issue rectified by the workshop, which has been scheduled already.

Absolutely no desire to be Ip Man haha!

They rather play TikTok.

Indian Car Forum will introduced all sort of ''Indian God Oil''[Additives] to make your Car run better.

On 3/6/2023 at 9:14 PM, Fcw75 said:

This too. Really buey kan.

🤣

His thinking fit exactly the mentality of most BMW drivers on the road.

Not driving a conti ah? Get out of my way man! I drive a BMW!

Drive BM hor, dun pray pray 🤣..

image.png.0436740b2b2d33f75f039ece022ce7a0.png

On 3/6/2023 at 9:23 PM, Estrangable said:

You must be having hallucinations... No one here talks about their status of "x" gears or how "old bird" they are. We share our tots here In a respectful way. We can disagree with each other and then move on. James love to Crack jokes about his mil and I love to share my love for mother land. We have fun and jokes.. That is it.  None of us have ever bragged about our x gears status. It's a good place to kill some time during work and getting up to speed on latest gossips or news. 

Wah lau, u n ur zhuguo jokes, 2nd to Jamesc liao... 😁

They rather play TikTok.

This is the part that laugh die me, go indian car forum... wtf wahaha 🤣🤣🤣