Jamesc Hypersonic February 20, 2023 Share February 20, 2023 10 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said: @Jamesc i find my shifu is the wittiest among us all. Aiyah no lah, paiseh piaseh , not wittiest at all lah! Handsomest maybe! ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DOBIEMKZ Turbocharged February 20, 2023 Share February 20, 2023 (edited) 13 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said: With all the creative ideas @Jamesc had for his MIL, I am sure his cognitive is functioning very well. In fact, @Jamesc i find my shifu is the wittiest among us all. Hmmm... a guru once told ne me that a witty shifu may not be a good shifu. 😁 Because being witty sounds like trying to use clever tricks to do something bad on somebody. Whereas an intelligent shifu can guide us through life storms and miseries and emerge with mind uplifted and brain enlightened.😁 Edited February 20, 2023 by DOBIEMKZ 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic February 20, 2023 Share February 20, 2023 3 minutes ago, DOBIEMKZ said: Well....because I thought you are such a nice person and should deserve a next life, a much better next life. ☺️ Not so soon right? My MIL bought breakfast for me today and it tasted funny! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DOBIEMKZ Turbocharged February 20, 2023 Share February 20, 2023 1 minute ago, Jamesc said: Not so soon right? My MIL bought breakfast for me today and it tasted funny! 😧 Are you alright and still feeling okay now!? ☺️ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic February 20, 2023 Share February 20, 2023 You have heard right that when a person is enlightened he will die within 7 day until he becomes a monk and they fast track him to being ordained? That's what I heard. I guess once you are enlightened you go beyond desire and when you have no desire there is no more need for life. I have lots of desires so I should be around for a long long time! 5 minutes ago, DOBIEMKZ said: Hmmm... a guru once told ne me that a witty shifu may not be a good shifu. 😁 Because being witty sounds like trying to use clever tricks to do something bad on somebody. Whereas an intelligent shifu can guide us through life storms and miseries and emerge with mind uplifted and brain enlightened.😁 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DOBIEMKZ Turbocharged February 20, 2023 Share February 20, 2023 3 minutes ago, Jamesc said: Not so soon right? My MIL bought breakfast for me today and it tasted funny! Might be also she was trying to cure you; to get rid of the butterflies in your tummy after your recent valentine.? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DOBIEMKZ Turbocharged February 20, 2023 Share February 20, 2023 (edited) 1 minute ago, Jamesc said: You have heard right that when a person is enlightened he will die within 7 day until he becomes a monk and they fast track him to being ordained? That's what I heard. I guess once you are enlightened you go beyond desire and when you have no desire there is no more need for life. I have lots of desires so I should be around for a long long time! I also don't want to be enlightened. ✋ 😁 Edited February 20, 2023 by DOBIEMKZ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic February 20, 2023 Share February 20, 2023 4 minutes ago, DOBIEMKZ said: 😧 Are you alright and still feeling okay now!? ☺️ Not really If you still see me typing faster call doctor. If I suddenly stop typing then just call police! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic February 20, 2023 Share February 20, 2023 Just now, DOBIEMKZ said: I also don't want to be enlightened. ✋ 😁 I am not really sure people have a choice. Its like school right? People just have to keep progressing. I like Primary 1 and wanted to stay there forever. I even know all the exam question and happy to answer the same questions every year. But no choice they keep moving you to a harder and harder class. Anyway if you want many lives do you want to keep growing old, getting sick dying many times? Once is more than enough for me. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic February 20, 2023 Share February 20, 2023 28 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said: @Jamesc i find my shifu is the wittiest among us all. jamesc has been murdered by his MIL and she has switched his account to auto reply to every post by ChatGPT! Hence the witty posts. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic February 20, 2023 Share February 20, 2023 My wife claimed I have demantia. 😓 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator February 20, 2023 Share February 20, 2023 10 minutes ago, Kopites said: My wife claimed I have dementia. 😓 i dun disagree...as well as bad spelling😆 Only cos of your incessant crankiness here and the surmounting bouts of negativity. Maybe nobody told you, but you are a real bitch in engaging here online. I am telling it for your own sanity and go check it out for your betterment. I care to tell you upfront your challenges, and the rest would duly ignore and get on with life so, do what's right....or you can ignore this message I also add @inlinesix due to his repetitious ad nauseum narrative of 'AI and facial recognition'....confirm dementia Take care 1 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DOBIEMKZ Turbocharged February 20, 2023 Share February 20, 2023 5 minutes ago, Jamesc said: I am not really sure people have a choice. Its like school right? People just have to keep progressing. I like Primary 1 and wanted to stay there forever. I even know all the exam question and happy to answer the same questions every year. But no choice they keep moving you to a harder and harder class. Anyway if you want many lives do you want to keep growing old, getting sick dying many times? Once is more than enough for me. Signnn.... just like cars too (especially manual ones). Last time, I was happy with 1, 2, 3, 4; so easy to remember. Then came 1, 2, 3, 4, 5. Then 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 ! Harder and harder to remember where is the position to go in ! Likewise for steering wheels. Last time steering wheel spokes were bare and naked of any buttons. Nowadays steering wheel spokes have so many built-in controls that make me confused to operate when the steering wheel is turned upside down. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator February 20, 2023 Share February 20, 2023 Just now, DOBIEMKZ said: Signnn.... just like cars too (especially manual ones). Last time, I was happy with 1, 2, 3, 4; so easy to remember. Then came 1, 2, 3, 4, 5. Then 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 ! Harder and harder to remember where is the position to go in ! Likewise for steering wheels. Last time steering wheel spokes were bare and naked of any buttons. Nowadays steering wheel spokes have so many built-in controls that make me confused to operate when the steering wheel is turned upside down. yah, and starting threads like going to toilet....too free ah.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic February 20, 2023 Share February 20, 2023 You drive a Ferrari huh? 15 minutes ago, DOBIEMKZ said: Signnn.... just like cars too (especially manual ones). Last time, I was happy with 1, 2, 3, 4; so easy to remember. Then came 1, 2, 3, 4, 5. Then 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 ! Harder and harder to remember where is the position to go in ! Likewise for steering wheels. Last time steering wheel spokes were bare and naked of any buttons. Nowadays steering wheel spokes have so many built-in controls that make me confused to operate when the steering wheel is turned upside down. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator February 21, 2023 Share February 21, 2023 17 hours ago, Jamesc said: jamesc has been murdered by his MIL and she has switched his account to auto reply to every post by ChatGPT! Hence the witty posts. Woah. then this chatgpt is way ahead of anyone. Since many many years back ah. 😁 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator February 21, 2023 Share February 21, 2023 18 hours ago, DOBIEMKZ said: Hmmm... a guru once told ne me that a witty shifu may not be a good shifu. 😁 Because being witty sounds like trying to use clever tricks to do something bad on somebody. Whereas an intelligent shifu can guide us through life storms and miseries and emerge with mind uplifted and brain enlightened.😁 Hahah. depends what you want in life, you want a good future, learn from the best. if you want happiness, learn from a comedian. I choose my shifu in the mind of my jovial-ness. hahaha. he is the man. hahahah 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic February 21, 2023 Share February 21, 2023 17 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said: Woah. then this chatgpt is way ahead of anyone. Since many many years back ah. 😁 Since Aug 2021. jamesc was murdered, chopped up and made into curry. How MIL got rid of the curry is unknown. jamesc MIL ran a catering business at that time. Cheapest in town. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...