Fake News:「一代巨星」劉文正過世享壽70歲!好友夏玉順證實.

Cheesey74

2 minutes ago, Watwheels said:

Jin boh liao. So old already still wanna play dead. Wanna scam insurance money is it?

夏玉順

SMLJ also he said

• Angry 1

Any joker can quote from here and there

but a serious newspaper wil verify the veracity of the story.

If just quote here and there who is going to bother to buy their newspaper?

59 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

Nobody want to buy? Never mind. Once printed is considered sold!:XD:

I grew up singing and listening to Liu's songs.

But not really bothered by any of his news ever since he decided to retire from the entertainment scene many years ago.

Although I agree that everyone has his privacy and feel that it should be respected, what irritates me was him bringing his secrecy to an extreme level, living very much like batman and his butler.  

Please never leave your fans feeling stranded.  We supported you since childhood.

Edited by Albeniz

1 hour ago, Jamesc said:

This xie is his agent right?

20 minutes ago, Albeniz said:

But not really bothered by any of his news ever since he decided to retire from the entertainment scene many years ago.

Although I agree that everyone has his privacy and feel that it should be respected, what irritates me was him bringing his secrecy to an extreme level, living very much like batman and his butler.  

Please never leave your fans feeling stranded.  We supported you since childhood.

Frankly, he's the very consistent one. Retired liao is confirmed, chopped plus confirmed, chopped and confirmed, chopped. 

😂

But message gets teased many times with many lucrative offers that's well, very lucrative. 

It's those who wants him un-retired again and again and again that give rise to his death rumours. Probably in frustration, just say, I dead liao. Reported that he has very few close friends and he changes mobile number every 3-6 months. 

No fan of his but read that he is quite wealthy to begin with, hence money is not the main motivation. 

Stay safe 

46 minutes ago, PSP415 said:

Frankly, he's the very consistent one. Retired liao is confirmed, chopped plus confirmed, chopped and confirmed, chopped. 

😂

But message gets teased many times with many lucrative offers that's well, very lucrative. 

It's those who wants him un-retired again and again and again that give rise to his death rumours. Probably in frustration, just say, I dead liao. Reported that he has very few close friends and he changes mobile number every 3-6 months. 

No fan of his but read that he is quite wealthy to begin with, hence money is not the main motivation. 

Stay safe 

yeah my wife was talking to her mum. Her mum said LWZ is ah sia kia.

2 hours ago, Jamesc said:

FOMO

10 hours ago, Albeniz said:

didn't know you can be so attached to a childhood idol [laugh]

10 hours ago, Kopites said:

This xie is his agent right?

WAS, I think he jobless since Liu retired long ago and maybe still jobless, so he may not be qualified to represent Liu.