kllbKk0.jpg

1s0lkFa.jpg

Happy Birthday 🎂

Cake looks yummy 😋

On 8/29/2023 at 11:13 PM, mersaylee said:

Same same but different...mine was at HGV kpt...😁

IMG_20230827_151534.jpg

The coffeeshop that has a Eunos BKT store.

On 8/29/2023 at 8:28 PM, Carbon82 said:

Happy birthday to me

Happy birthday to young senior

Happy birthday to me... [:)]

kllbKk0.jpg

1s0lkFa.jpg

Blessed Birthday, mate! May you be wider, I mean, wiser with each additional year.

A walking and updated encyclopedia of cars and how much profit each ADs and PIs are making. 😁😂

🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂Eat eat eat

On 8/29/2023 at 8:28 PM, Carbon82 said:

Happy birthday to me

kllbKk0.jpg

1s0lkFa.jpg

Yappy lappy birthday @Carbon82

Bestest wishes des neh

On 8/29/2023 at 11:19 PM, mersaylee said:

@Carbon82

Happy birdday!!!

Virtual 小四喜 birdday cakes for you...hope you have a happy birdday all night long 😁

IMG_20230827_163811.jpg

These type cakes so old school siah, i love to eat such cakes while i was a kid, cause the colouring and design of the cake see liao make me happy. 

On 8/30/2023 at 8:32 AM, 13177 said:

These type cakes so old school siah, i love to eat such cakes while i was a kid, cause the colouring and design of the cake see liao make me happy. 

That box was reasonably priced at 3 dollah...go toast the box or ai kun one piece oredi at least 1.5 😅

On 8/30/2023 at 9:18 AM, mersaylee said:

That box was reasonably priced at 3 dollah...go toast the box or ai kun one piece oredi at least 1.5 😅

These types of cakes cannot go toast the box and ai kun to buy la. Only can go to those old school bakeries at heartlander to buy. 😂

On 8/29/2023 at 11:13 PM, mersaylee said:

Same same but different...mine was at HGV kpt...😁

IMG_20230827_151534.jpg

issit the one opposite SHK porridge

On 8/30/2023 at 9:57 AM, Lala81 said:

issit the one opposite SHK porridge

Yessi...before this particular stall... used to be one that sells the same thing but under a different brand ran by atb...they had this deep fried meat ball noodle and it was heaven is a place on earth kind of standard...miss it very much 😂

On 8/30/2023 at 11:43 AM, mersaylee said:

Yessi...before this particular stall... used to be one that sells the same thing but under a different brand ran by atb...they had this deep fried meat ball noodle and it was heaven is a place on earth kind of standard...miss it very much 😂

What is atb? 

On 8/30/2023 at 11:43 AM, mersaylee said:

Don't think you missed the fried meat ball... .. likely is another type of meat ball.

On 8/30/2023 at 3:16 PM, Tohto said:

Don't think you missed the fried meat ball... .. likely is another type of meat ball.

Oh...neber recall how she looked like...and those meat balls...🤔

On 8/29/2023 at 7:28 PM, Carbon82 said:

Happy birthday to me

kllbKk0.jpg

1s0lkFa.jpg

Happy Birthday Bro. Please call us Senior Youngsters better lah. Cheers

Super busy these few weeks together with all the heavy travelling and strategy for the next few years. 

Only remember to take 2 shots photo on food. And add one friend who opens a milk tea shop for the daughters to run very near my office. I also went to support by getting milk tea for me admin office. Refuse to take part in any haggling on politics topic and some. Haha

3ca8fc78ce194e9dc9a3fc1b1b034d9.jpg

764edd6188fc88b382b34d809440c66.jpg

71d6e0f3f3ba8b10b45c1fa0039c132.jpg

• Praise 14

Thank you @Asicskk @RH1667 @Tohto @13177 @Christan @zipping @mersaylee @PSP415 @Abracadabra @cashcow @Arogab for your well wishes.

The cake was a little too sweet for me although the texture is nice. The one from my company is much better but too bad I was busy eating and mingling with my colleagues and forgot to take photo of it. 

Yes, I am getting wiser with every birthday celebrated and am happy to make friends with many forum member here. Just hoping that I will not become too long winded in time to come. :D

And I really like the term "Senior Youngsters" but Young Seniors" is coined by our PM leh. @Arogab Please go run for the next PE (heh you have 6 full years to build up your wealth and credentials), I wilm get the whole MCF to vote for you! [thumbsup]

Back to Tam Chiak Kopitiam tonight to try another famous stall, and met a celebrity there. I give it 7.5/10, maybe can be even higher if we dine there. 

XNUjpCq.jpg

0sElNjb.jpg

hpAips1.jpg

wZYYFoO.jpeg

vW9oqGZ.jpeg

xh0Bwly.jpeg

• Praise 18