kobayashiGT Internal Moderator February 9, 2023 Share February 9, 2023 For those who do not have a personal accident plan, I think $10 per year is a good investment. 🙂 https://www.greateasternlife.com/sg/en/personal-insurance/rewards-and-promotions/promotions-and-events/active-care.html? ↡ Advertisement 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic February 9, 2023 Share February 9, 2023 $10 per year? Really? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitvip Supersonic February 9, 2023 Share February 9, 2023 44 minutes ago, 13177 said: $10 per year? Really? Very low payout lah. Only $20K max for accidental death or permanent total disablement. $10 a year cannot ask for more! Only available for ActiveSG members. Btw. who are ActiveSG member? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator February 9, 2023 Author Share February 9, 2023 1 hour ago, Fitvip said: Very low payout lah. Only $20K max for accidental death or permanent total disablement. $10 a year cannot ask for more! Only available for ActiveSG members. Btw. who are ActiveSG member? every singaporean sons and daugther. hahahaha 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic February 9, 2023 Share February 9, 2023 1 hour ago, Fitvip said: Very low payout lah. Only $20K max for accidental death or permanent total disablement. $10 a year cannot ask for more! Only available for ActiveSG members. Btw. who are ActiveSG member? ActiveSG member should be those who have signed up as member thru the apps? Or default all locals are members? Remember that time they give free $100 credit to access facilities in ActiveSG. You need to access as a member to utilise the credit. Anyway, even payout is low but better than nothing la. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitvip Supersonic February 9, 2023 Share February 9, 2023 (edited) 21 minutes ago, 13177 said: ActiveSG member should be those who have signed up as member thru the apps? Or default all locals are members? Remember that time they give free $100 credit to access facilities in ActiveSG. You need to access as a member to utilise the credit. Anyway, even payout is low but better than nothing la. Oh yes, the NS55 evoucher. But that is LifeSG. Edited February 9, 2023 by Fitvip Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carbon82 Moderator February 9, 2023 Share February 9, 2023 5 hours ago, kobayashiGT said: For those who do not have a personal accident plan, I think $10 per year is a good investment. 🙂 https://www.greateasternlife.com/sg/en/personal-insurance/rewards-and-promotions/promotions-and-events/active-care.html? Saw the title, thought it was some spammer advertising. Than see that you are the TS and thought you are moonlighting, become part time insurance agent. Thanks for sharing. 3 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator February 10, 2023 Author Share February 10, 2023 12 hours ago, Carbon82 said: Saw the title, thought it was some spammer advertising. Than see that you are the TS and thought you are moonlighting, become part time insurance agent. Thanks for sharing. If i become insurance agent, please support me ah. Life, car, endowment, child insurance all buy from me!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator February 10, 2023 Share February 10, 2023 15 hours ago, kobayashiGT said: every singaporean sons and daugther. hahahaha think PR also can, anyway i sign up liao since i still have $20+ in the activesg account for donkey years  1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic February 10, 2023 Share February 10, 2023 (edited) 16 hours ago, Fitvip said: Very low payout lah. Only $20K max for accidental death or permanent total disablement. $10 a year cannot ask for more! Only available for ActiveSG members. Btw. who are ActiveSG member? So cheap, buy 10 policies lor, $100 get max 200k payout 😃 Edited February 10, 2023 by Ct3833 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic February 14, 2023 Share February 14, 2023 On 2/10/2023 at 8:52 AM, kobayashiGT said: If i become insurance agent, please support me ah. Life, car, endowment, child insurance all buy from me!!!! I support you. I buy 1 million dollar policy for my MIL. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic February 14, 2023 Share February 14, 2023 On 2/10/2023 at 9:27 AM, Jman888 said: think PR also can, anyway i sign up liao since i still have $20+ in the activesg account for donkey years  Your $20+ credit is given by gahment or top up by yourself? The free credit expired last year Dec and no more extension liao. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...