On 7/26/2023 at 11:07 AM, Fcw75 said:

Have to get rid of the 瘟神 first.

Ohhh another case like BYK.. 

Looks like Ah Loong cannot retire ..

Edited by Spidey10

On 7/24/2023 at 4:14 PM, Fcw75 said:

So nice of your own brother saying ‘good’ things about you. 🤣

If he post super duper good things that his bro is a saint who's leading the country to greater glory will he get POFMA also? Are all fake news treated equally?

• Haha! 10

On 7/26/2023 at 11:07 AM, Fcw75 said:

Have to get rid of the 瘟神 first.

Who is the 瘟神? 😅

On 7/26/2023 at 11:38 AM, Spidey10 said:

Ohhh another case like BYK.. 

Looks like Ah Loong cannot retire ..

Why cannot retire, he should hand over to LW and let him handle what is happening now. Sooner or later he also needs to handle himself lo.

On 7/26/2023 at 11:54 AM, Didu said:

Gosh, our parliamentarians are dropping like flies. :blink: 

Correction. Non essential parliamentarians.  😁

On 7/26/2023 at 12:34 PM, Kopites said:

Correction. Non essential parliamentarians.  😁

You are calling them calefare? How can? You will hurt their dignity lo.

On 7/26/2023 at 11:51 AM, Jellandross said:

If he post super duper good things that his bro is a saint who's leading the country to greater glory will he get POFMA also? Are all fake news treated equally?

for you to decide...:yeah-im-not-drunk:

On 7/26/2023 at 1:09 PM, Fcw75 said:

Time to call them in! 🙏

2nd-pic.webp

Religious heads also got conduct issue, and a couple even ran foul with the law. LOL.  

On 7/26/2023 at 2:38 PM, Mustank said:

Balance in the force is really real

One guy from camp a kena, guy from camp b also tio

Ya lor

You have affair, I also have affair.

You sick, I also sick

On 7/26/2023 at 10:56 AM, Watwheels said:

Got job opening for MP or not?