Parliament 2023

Jellandross

On 7/15/2023 at 9:53 AM, yishunite said:

Hello Bee Wah

You her neighbour hor. 

Sorry, me not so close to Yishun, I mean Bee Wah or Lee Wah or ah Hua or ah gua, oops. 

😂😂😂

On 7/17/2023 at 1:08 PM, RadX said:

That escalated quickly 

26b841fc-af9a-43d8-9b3a-84c4d0c9c63f.jpeg

a red herring to deflect some heat from RideOutGate and IswarGate?

On 7/17/2023 at 1:24 PM, Strat said:

a red herring to deflect some heat from RideOutGate and IswarGate?

Don't forget poor returns at Temasick. 

Zzz using workers party to distract from pappy members  own problems. Damage control timing is so impeccable the release of the news🙄🙄🙄🙄

Waahh...WP also dun wan to lose out in the news issit....fast and furious, PAP can do, we also can do....wah wah wah....stroking hands case! this one go home sure kneel durian husk and need to explain kaw kaw...else sleep in the car...or go home, the padlock have changed, keys cannot open the main door...

On 7/17/2023 at 2:22 PM, Spidey10 said:

Waahh...WP also dun wan to lose out in the news issit....fast and furious, PAP can do, we also can do....wah wah wah....stroking hands case! this one go home sure kneel durian husk and need to explain kaw kaw...else sleep in the car...or go home, the padlock have changed, keys cannot open the main door...

If Video of NS and LP are authentic they must resign from WP. No choice after the TCJ saga.

One TCJ and don't know who MP take down two WP heavyweight. 😏 Good move pap. 

On 7/17/2023 at 2:28 PM, Kopites said:

If Video of NS and LP are authentic they must resign from WP. No choice after the TCJ saga.

One TCJ and don't know who MP take down two WP heavyweight. 😏 Good move pap. 

agree...

culling happening....kena sars need to cull and pave way for new blood...

On 7/17/2023 at 2:22 PM, Spidey10 said:

WP news came out first. But very fast forget liao. Speaker is bigger.

On 7/17/2023 at 3:19 PM, Cheesey74 said:

Oh.. so TCJ n CLH kena pok by LHL, ok mah good move by ah loong to salvage PAP reputation, next will we see NS n LP kena pok by Pritam if their affair is true?

This one could be different. LP could just claim to be performing palm reading service for NS. 😁

On 7/17/2023 at 3:27 PM, Didu said:

This one could be different. LP could just claim to be performing palm reading service for NS. 😁

or testing the hand cream he bought for his wife?? 😛

With so many dramas unfolding before LMW’s eyes, I think he needs 1 or 2 full solo session to present his thoughts..with bodyguards.. just in case of flying debris..

On 7/24/2023 at 4:14 PM, Fcw75 said:

So nice of your own brother saying ‘good’ things about you. 🤣

If one think about it...

Whats the basis to kick people out over their marital issues?

Is a loving marriage a must for public office? I heard of someone alledgely wanted out from wife but told cannot if want to hold high office.

Have no more than 1 marriage? current PM is second marriage. 

Or is it non-divorces? well.... current PM in waiting is a divorcee.

very vague right? is it some "traditional conservative values"?

or "good family" ... well that opens a can of worms... having a god awful saga with family over parents property isnt exactly nice is it?

On 7/24/2023 at 5:23 PM, Playtime said:

If one think about it...

Whats the basis to kick people out over their marital issues?

Is a loving marriage a must for public office? I heard of someone alledgely wanted out from wife but told cannot if want to hold high office.

Have no more than 1 marriage? current PM is second marriage. 

Or is it non-divorces? well.... current PM in waiting is a divorcee.

very vague right? is it some "traditional conservative values"?

or "good family" ... well that opens a can of worms... having a god awful saga with family over parents property isnt exactly nice is it?

All those you mention are fine.

Having an affair though is betrayal of trust. It involves cheating, lying, hiding things from people. These are the things that are no-no for politician.

You want to break, break properly. Don't go behind people's back and hide and lie.