For being a cbk u shd be banned

byt I kind to elderly

see… I dun hold back my words😂😂

”effing cbk”

Pending for your warning come next GE.   😁

On 7/12/2023 at 9:21 AM, Stratovarius said:

He's not sorry for his words but sorry that he got caught.

This kind of thing can forgive cannot forget. Being a speaker, one should be neutral. Not just on the surface but from the heart as well. Not surprised, we all now know where he allegiance is.

Was there any doubt their allegiance is to ???.. 😂😂😝😝 

we want more plsss…. 

观众要求 

On 7/11/2023 at 12:58 PM, Kopites said:

Infact it was shameful of him as a speaker(chair) of parliament to not able to better control his own EQ. I understand how MP,minister can lose their cool in debate. Not as a the chair of parliament. Hope he won't be selected to be our next president. Childish. 

Support the poor by WP - F*** Populist

Support the poor by PAP - Very good, think for the people, connected to the ground

You never see Indranee slammed her file in parliament before in front of Lee Hsien Loong, as a response to the opposition? Just another day in the cabinet of Singapore 🤣

• Haha! 11

On 7/12/2023 at 9:50 AM, Mrmilktooth said:

Was there any doubt their allegiance is to ???.. 😂😂😝😝 

we want more plsss…. 

观众要求 

Well. He did make some effort to be more in touch with the oppo party when ltk was hospitalized. 

On 7/11/2023 at 2:08 PM, Blueray said:

Tan Chuan-Jin apologises for using 'unparliamentary language' after Jamus Lim's speech

https://www.asiaone.com/singapore/tan-chuan-jin-apologises-using-unparliamentary-language-after-jamus-lims-speech

sia suay !

I would strongly recommend people with F9 in england to watch parliament session to improve their command of English. I will pass my GP with flying color after learning these new words:

• Raucous
  • Rambunctious
  • Discombobulating
  • Ponding
  • Recuse
  • Unparliamentary language

On 7/11/2023 at 10:06 PM, Carbon82 said:

Eh don't anyhow use "sia suay" hor, later not only you have to apologize, MCF admin and mod would also be mobilized to clean up the mess (delete all posts which contains "sia suay") hor... :D

Because someone has claimed copyright to the term?

90174926_1275874882601267_61257576305991

I think not only apologize and mess clean up, our GST might have to increase by another percent because stationary expenses has shoot through the roof when someone get angry lor.

flunk-file.gif

Indranee: Nabeh, lao niang just gotten LMW to remove his "sia suay" post from facebook, now another joker what Blueray (is that a DVD or LD btw) post "sia suay" on MCF page?! (flunk file)🤣

• Haha! 9

On 7/11/2023 at 12:18 PM, Benarsenal said:

Vivian. He insulted LMW.

It really shows what these Pappies are thinking deep down. These comments are not mistakes, it's a reflection of what they really think.

Totally 

however, lets also not forget that the thought is mutual. 
no secret

muayhahah

So, just in the last two weeks alone:

Vivian and Shan and their bungalows
Speaker TCJ caught swearing at WP MP
Iswaran investigated by CPIB

成何体统!

Edited by Benarsenal
  • Haha! 9

On 7/12/2023 at 1:41 PM, Benarsenal said:

So, just in the last two weeks alone:

Vivian and Shan and their bungalows
Speaker TCJ caught swearing at WP MP
Iswaran investigated by CPIB

成何体统!

That's why must sue WP to deflect some attention 😄

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/politics/apex-court-finds-wp-s-sylvia-lim-low-thia-khiang-liable-for-control-failures-in-ahtc-but-not-pritam

On 7/11/2023 at 2:14 PM, Ender said:

This guy petty and thin skinned..lol.. won't be surprised he said the same f word to himself when dealing with SRY...HAHAHA. He himself got serious code of conduct issue, I think SRY should appeal.

I think I have to set up a lunch date for you with SRY.

The last time you went to support him, I told him you are his fan, this time i need to tell him you are his NUMBER ONE FAN, from SG to JB and some say Batam. [:p][laugh][laugh]

On 7/14/2023 at 2:20 AM, Benarsenal said:

Need to replay that video of her throwing down files when LMW responded rudely to Speaker.

From 6:40 of the video.

https://youtu.be/uH-8-_HZywY

Edited by Ender