inlinesix Hypersonic June 27, 2024 Share June 27, 2024 On 6/27/2024 at 9:25 PM, Fcw75 said: Saw it on Facebook la. 😆 Got see where ET hand is? You mean his elbow huh🤭 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic June 27, 2024 Share June 27, 2024 享尽人间艳福...another honest mistake...? 🤔 TKK must learn from the master...wasted the 2 good hands...😁 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic June 27, 2024 Share June 27, 2024 On 6/27/2024 at 8:49 PM, Fcw75 said: Local breakfast (comfort food) in MacPherson this morning before our cluster activity (to be unveiled on 30 June - watch the space)! ☺️ Love the luncheon meat with beehoon and peanut min chiang kueh 面煎粿 😋 In case you are wondering which hawker centre this is and why the stalls behind us have yet to open… this is at Blk 79/79A Circuit Road and most stalls here usually operate from afternoon till late. ☺️ @marineparadecluster #79CircuitRoad #CircuitRoad #MacPhersonSMC #MacPherson #sghawker #hawkerfood Why the hawker center so clean arrrr ? ........... Usually beer bottles, cups, plates, utensils, tissue papers on floor, stains, ... etc left overnight as cleaners report off at 10.00 pm. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spidey10 Supercharged June 28, 2024 Share June 28, 2024 On 6/28/2024 at 6:40 AM, Maxus-MIFA9 said: Why the hawker center so clean arrrr ? ........... Usually beer bottles, cups, plates, utensils, tissue papers on floor, stains, ... etc left overnight as cleaners report off at 10.00 pm. of course lah.....else how to take and post this shot with all the rubbish......surely the scout(TC) would have cleaned up do all the dirty work.... think so nice to sit there and take pictureee.... 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spidey10 Supercharged June 28, 2024 Share June 28, 2024 On 6/27/2024 at 9:22 PM, 13177 said: You were there to take part the activity? So supportive ar. i just had my breakfast hor at my HC....dun make me throw up... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged June 28, 2024 Share June 28, 2024 On 6/27/2024 at 12:00 PM, Playtime said: Speaking of this. i remember many years back... im sure some others have seen it too... , someone made a very very extensive spreadsheet about the golden parachutes and share holdings of politicians, appointees and relatives (of course some families very prominent). It got spread around very widely on forums. it was never publicly rebutted, denied or even mentioned in the press. total official silence. i always tot it was probably done by some state organ .. local or foreign.. and got leaked. regretted never down loaded, cos it then disappeared from web sites later. Is this what you're looking for? https://jesscscott.wordpress.com/tag/family-tree/ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged June 28, 2024 Share June 28, 2024 On 6/27/2024 at 8:49 PM, Fcw75 said: Local breakfast (comfort food) in MacPherson this morning before our cluster activity (to be unveiled on 30 June - watch the space)! ☺️ Love the luncheon meat with beehoon and peanut min chiang kueh 面煎粿 😋 In case you are wondering which hawker centre this is and why the stalls behind us have yet to open… this is at Blk 79/79A Circuit Road and most stalls here usually operate from afternoon till late. ☺️ @marineparadecluster #79CircuitRoad #CircuitRoad #MacPhersonSMC #MacPherson #sghawker #hawkerfood Who's the girl in the middle? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged June 28, 2024 Share June 28, 2024 On 6/27/2024 at 9:22 PM, 13177 said: You were there to take part the activity? So supportive ar. It's true, I'm the bee hoon on the table. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged June 28, 2024 Share June 28, 2024 On 6/27/2024 at 9:25 PM, Fcw75 said: Saw it on Facebook la. 😆 Got see where ET hand is? Don't tell me he is bisexual? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic June 28, 2024 Share June 28, 2024 (edited) On 6/28/2024 at 9:20 AM, Beehive3783 said: Who's the girl in the middle? Another backbencher? 😁 This one, SIT Professor. https://mothership.sg/2024/03/sit-faculty-choo-pei-ling-marine-parade/ Edited June 28, 2024 by Fcw75 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic June 28, 2024 Share June 28, 2024 On 6/28/2024 at 6:40 AM, Maxus-MIFA9 said: Why the hawker center so clean arrrr ? ........... Usually beer bottles, cups, plates, utensils, tissue papers on floor, stains, ... etc left overnight as cleaners report off at 10.00 pm. Must be really tough on them to eat food like this or post with food like this whereas they should be at PS Cafe eating their regular BF. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged June 28, 2024 Share June 28, 2024 On 6/28/2024 at 9:24 AM, Fcw75 said: Another backbencher? 😁 This one, SIT Professor. https://mothership.sg/2024/03/sit-faculty-choo-pei-ling-marine-parade/ She's very free for a Prof.. must be gaining traction to enter politics in the coming erections. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spidey10 Supercharged June 28, 2024 Share June 28, 2024 (edited) wah wah wah...state of the art.....but i find it waste of money leh.... some company going to benefit on the maintenance cost... Edited June 28, 2024 by Spidey10 2 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stratovarius Turbocharged June 28, 2024 Share June 28, 2024 On 6/27/2024 at 9:25 PM, Fcw75 said: Saw it on Facebook la. 😆 Got see where ET hand is? One hand on her shoulder, the other hand not on her shoulder. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic June 28, 2024 Share June 28, 2024 On 6/28/2024 at 11:01 AM, Stratovarius said: One hand on her shoulder, the other hand not on her shoulder. You need to look at his elbow Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic June 28, 2024 Share June 28, 2024 On 6/28/2024 at 10:56 AM, Spidey10 said: wah wah wah...state of the art.....but i find it waste of money leh.... some company going to benefit on the maintenance cost... This is call Keh kiang, just like the robot servers some restaurants use 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic June 28, 2024 Share June 28, 2024 On 6/28/2024 at 10:56 AM, Spidey10 said: wah wah wah...state of the art.....but i find it waste of money leh.... some company going to benefit on the maintenance cost... This is going to fail, just like the one with the conveyor belt to put your used dishes. 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RH1667 Hypersonic June 28, 2024 Share June 28, 2024 On 6/28/2024 at 10:56 AM, Spidey10 said: wah wah wah...state of the art.....but i find it waste of money leh.... some company going to benefit on the maintenance cost... Just need the cleaning contractor to employ more cleaners to clear the utensils quickly will already reduce the food for the birds. ↡ Advertisement 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...