Tin Pei Ling appointed director of public affairs and policy at Grab. Can like that ah? 🤭

BabyBlade

On 6/27/2024 at 9:25 PM, Fcw75 said:

Saw it on Facebook la. 😆

Got see where ET hand is?

You mean his elbow huh🤭

On 6/27/2024 at 8:49 PM, Fcw75 said:

Local breakfast (comfort food) in MacPherson this morning before our cluster activity (to be unveiled on 30 June - watch the space)! ☺️ Love the luncheon meat with beehoon and peanut min chiang kueh 面煎粿 😋 

In case you are wondering which hawker centre this is and why the stalls behind us have yet to open… this is at Blk 79/79A Circuit Road and most stalls here usually operate from afternoon till late. ☺️

@marineparadecluster #79CircuitRoad #CircuitRoad #MacPhersonSMC #MacPherson #sghawker #hawkerfood

IMG_6353.jpeg

Why the hawker center so clean arrrr ? ........... :slow:

Usually beer bottles, cups, plates, utensils, tissue papers on floor, stains, ... etc left overnight as cleaners report off at 10.00 pm. :we-all-gonna-die:

On 6/28/2024 at 6:40 AM, Maxus-MIFA9 said:

Usually beer bottles, cups, plates, utensils, tissue papers on floor, stains, ... etc left overnight as cleaners report off at 10.00 pm. :we-all-gonna-die:

of course lah.....else how to take and post this shot with all the rubbish...:grin:...surely the scout(TC) would have cleaned up do all the dirty work....

think so nice to sit there and take pictureee....

On 6/27/2024 at 9:22 PM, 13177 said:

You were there to take part the activity? So supportive ar.

i just had my breakfast hor at my HC....dun make me throw up...:veryangry:

On 6/27/2024 at 12:00 PM, Playtime said:

Speaking of this.

i remember many years back... im sure some others have seen it too... , someone made a very very extensive spreadsheet about the golden parachutes and share holdings of politicians, appointees and relatives (of course some families very prominent). It got spread around very widely on forums.

it was never publicly rebutted, denied or even mentioned in the press. total official silence.

i always tot it was probably done by some state organ .. local or foreign.. and got leaked.

regretted never down loaded, cos it then disappeared from web sites later.

Is this what you're looking for?

https://jesscscott.wordpress.com/tag/family-tree/

On 6/27/2024 at 8:49 PM, Fcw75 said:

Local breakfast (comfort food) in MacPherson this morning before our cluster activity (to be unveiled on 30 June - watch the space)! ☺️ Love the luncheon meat with beehoon and peanut min chiang kueh 面煎粿 😋 

In case you are wondering which hawker centre this is and why the stalls behind us have yet to open… this is at Blk 79/79A Circuit Road and most stalls here usually operate from afternoon till late. ☺️

@marineparadecluster #79CircuitRoad #CircuitRoad #MacPhersonSMC #MacPherson #sghawker #hawkerfood

IMG_6353.jpeg

Who's the girl in the middle?

On 6/27/2024 at 9:22 PM, 13177 said:

You were there to take part the activity? So supportive ar.

It's true, I'm the bee hoon on the table. 

On 6/28/2024 at 6:40 AM, Maxus-MIFA9 said:

Must be really tough on them to eat food like this or post with food like this whereas they should be at PS Cafe eating their regular BF.

wah wah wah...state of the art.....but i find it waste of money leh....

some company going to benefit on the maintenance cost...:grin:

Edited by Spidey10

On 6/27/2024 at 9:25 PM, Fcw75 said:

Saw it on Facebook la. 😆

Got see where ET hand is?

One hand on her shoulder, the other hand not on her shoulder.[sly]

On 6/28/2024 at 11:01 AM, Stratovarius said:

One hand on her shoulder, the other hand not on her shoulder.[sly]

You need to look at his elbow

On 6/28/2024 at 10:56 AM, Spidey10 said:

This is call Keh kiang, just like the robot servers some restaurants use

This is going to fail, just like the one with the conveyor belt to put your used dishes.

Just need the cleaning contractor to employ more cleaners to clear the utensils quickly will already reduce the food for the birds.