Hi

Theoldjaffa

Just a friday thought.. I wonder how I wonder why....people can just drop me a singular "Hi" in WhatsApp, Slack or Carousell msg.. and that's it.

just state your intention/question/message clearly la aiyoooooo

qiev6.jpg

• Haha! 17

13 minutes ago, Ender said:

Is it from those with chio bu as their profile picture?

no leh. they are people i know. colleagues, business partners etc (whatsapp and slack)

for carousell.. some are long timers based on their profile.

12 minutes ago, Davidklt said:

Often, they want to gauge your reply whether you are a friendly or gullible person so that they can low ball you?

i dun respond to carousellers who do that.

but for whatsapp and corporate IM messages.. i'm just exasperated why can't they get to the point.. i'm not those who are in to fake courtesies.. just text me and tell me what you want and get down to business! 

Maybe lonely good looking young ladies test water?

If that's the case please please please sent to

@SiLangKia or @kobayashiGT

Please don't send to me, I happy married.

Unless they want professional massage the rapist service!

Thank you.

• Haha! 8

36 minutes ago, Theoldjaffa said:

Just a friday thought.. I wonder how I wonder why....people can just drop me a singular "Hi" in WhatsApp, Slack or Carousell msg.. and that's it.

qiev6.jpg

Boss you don't put the title as Hi lah. hahahaha. I tot spam siol. 

Happy new year by the way! Huat Ah! 

• Haha! 9

1 minute ago, kobayashiGT said:

Boss you don't put the title as Hi lah. hahahaha. I tot spam siol. 

Happy new year by the way! Huat Ah! 

Happy CNY to u too bro!

44 minutes ago, Theoldjaffa said:

qiev6.jpg

Hi.

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

• Haha! 8

If someone put Hi in Carohell

Must replied them lah.

Put Buy!

Then it becomes a Hi Buy relationship!

25 minutes ago, Theoldjaffa said:

for carousell.. some are long timers based on their profile.

When I receive such message in the workplace, I would pretend I have not seen it, until that person gives me the full context.

By responding without knowing their intentions, one might be trapped with arrows, especially when they know you have already received the message.

人心險惡.

1 minute ago, inlinesix said:

If chio bu, I will reply "Yes Dear"

If boss, I will reply "Yes Boss"

if buddy, I will reply "F u"

Hi  

[laugh][laugh][laugh]