13177 Hypersonic January 24, 2023 Share January 24, 2023 24 minutes ago, Lala81 said: I wear briefs from taobao. Cheap and comfortable. Haha called 健将。 Dislike having a thick waistband around. Think less and less people wear briefs nowadays. Used to be norm, now like harder to find. Didn’t know many people like to 真空 down there?! 😅 ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic January 24, 2023 Share January 24, 2023 17 minutes ago, Stratovarius said: Went to US last year so hooted beekok brands like Ralf Lauren for cny. But still find their cutting not suitable for asian. If local, still Uniqlo for me. I just like their fit and cutting more. Even I go jp I still shop at their Uniqlo. Looks like many wear uniqlo clothing. Hopefully they can sustain their business here and would not “closed down” so soon. 😂 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic January 24, 2023 Share January 24, 2023 (edited) So many to choose from. 1. Lacoste - buaya brand. Polo t that comes in many colours. Pls dont be a c0ck and pull up the collar. 2. RalphLauren Polo T. The one with the small logo. Pls dont be a c0ck and pull up the collar. 3. BHG - A lot of shirts for unkers. CNY over liao so should have sales. 4. Look for tailor to customise shirt lo. Can go Thailand find. Should be cheap. 5. Lose weight, go gym, build up a body that can wear any clothes. Dont drink so much. Lose that beer gut. Actually it is a good thing I can still buy from uniqlo. Means I am not too fat or looks pregnant(for a dude). Edited January 24, 2023 by Watwheels 2 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stratovarius Turbocharged January 24, 2023 Share January 24, 2023 26 minutes ago, Watwheels said: 2. RalphLauren Polo T. The one with the small logo. Pls dont be a c0ck and pull up the collar. Not cock la. Ish Eric cannotona. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic January 24, 2023 Share January 24, 2023 I see many bosses wearing supreme t-shirt and cap and limited editions sneakers. 🤣 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic January 24, 2023 Share January 24, 2023 2 hours ago, Lala81 said: I wear briefs from taobao. Cheap and comfortable. Haha called 健将。 Dislike having a thick waistband around. Think less and less people wear briefs nowadays. Used to be norm, now like harder to find. I buy Renoma Lycra Brief from Aeon 🤭 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic January 24, 2023 Share January 24, 2023 In younger days, I bought loose fitting T. Nowadays, I only buy Abercrombie T 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic January 24, 2023 Share January 24, 2023 27 minutes ago, Atonchia said: I see many bosses wearing supreme t-shirt and cap and limited editions sneakers. 🤣 ADLV seems to be a very popular casual bit in your face type of tee shirt brand since 2021/2022. Bit like the Burberry/Moschino craze last time. Lost count of how many people I've seen wearing that. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic January 24, 2023 Share January 24, 2023 9 minutes ago, inlinesix said: I buy Renoma Lycra Brief from Aeon 🤭 I used to wear crocodile brief as young kid, then also buy Renoma brief .... Switched to boxers and no hot shower after reminded by wife gynae when went to do all the initial test. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Voodooman Supersonic January 24, 2023 Share January 24, 2023 2 hours ago, Lala81 said: I wear briefs from taobao. Cheap and comfortable. Haha called 健将。 Dislike having a thick waistband around. Think less and less people wear briefs nowadays. Used to be norm, now like harder to find. Huh? No underwear and hanging everywhere, not for me. 😂 But at home, as I exercise more in recent years, I don't wear undies anymore, just exercise short with inner lining. Comfort is top priority. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic January 24, 2023 Share January 24, 2023 my polo shirts are are from Lacoste 3 white 3 black and 18 other different colors. Classic fit size 4. they wear and wash well, giving a nice vintage feel after 20 washes. highly recommended. Lacoste should sponsor me. 3 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic January 24, 2023 Share January 24, 2023 Wah lau…all the ah laus and uncles here. I’m outta here man! See ya later alligator! 🤣🤣 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lotr 6th Gear January 24, 2023 Share January 24, 2023 17 minutes ago, Throttle2 said: my polo shirts are are from Lacoste 3 white 3 black and 18 other different colors. Classic fit size 4. they wear and wash well, giving a nice vintage feel after 20 washes. highly recommended. Lacoste should sponsor me. I like their Paris polo and have them in 4 different colors. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic January 24, 2023 Share January 24, 2023 38 minutes ago, Fcw75 said: Wah lau…all the ah laus and uncles here. I’m outta here man! See ya later alligator! 🤣🤣 Unker doesn’t wear Abercrombie T 😜 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic January 24, 2023 Share January 24, 2023 7 hours ago, D3badge said: Which one is your cup of tea? Hope no one say uniqlo type...😅 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic January 25, 2023 Share January 25, 2023 20 hours ago, Cheesey74 said: Wahaha.,, The boss of uniqlo is going to invite you for one to one dinner soon. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator January 25, 2023 Share January 25, 2023 20 hours ago, Cheesey74 said: Wahaha.,, very true, this cny I can see many young and old people wearing 50 shades of different color uniqlo t-shirts 1 visiting can see a few in the same place. 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic January 25, 2023 Share January 25, 2023 20 hours ago, RadX said: Tailor made best lah… cyc last time not bad raffles tailor too I believe Tot you go here ……. ↡ Advertisement 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...