Fcw75 Hypersonic January 16, 2023 Share January 16, 2023 (edited) Decide to start a thread on Yishun because thereΒ simply too happening and deserved a thread of itβs own.Β π€£ Every week sure got something. Every weekend go with my wife to visit her sister family there always ζεΏεθγπ€£ Let me start off with this one. π¬ 3 male teens aged 13-17 arrested for alleged car theft in Yishun Ave 3 https://mothership.sg/2023/01/teens-yishun-steal-car/?fbclid=IwAR0JttYiTIaXefmaCx9hw4D_XzYxuw7ClDKoPU82QC58B3t1Sy_WV9IpffE&mibextid=Zxz2cZ Β Edited January 16, 2023 by Fcw75 β‘ Advertisement 2 1 23 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged January 16, 2023 Share January 16, 2023 hearsay massage shops there are the best Β Mr James can certify oneΒ Β dun play play Β Nee Soon Bo Beh Chow Β 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
zipping Supersonic January 16, 2023 Share January 16, 2023 Β 10 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic January 16, 2023 Author Share January 16, 2023 2 minutes ago, Inlinefour said: hearsay massage shops there are the best Β Mr James can certify oneΒ Β dun play play Β Nee Soon Bo Beh Chow Β Which one?? I can sneak out for a while when Iβm there. π 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged January 16, 2023 Share January 16, 2023 23 minutes ago, Fcw75 said: Which one?? I can sneak out for a while when Iβm there. π shhh beware OC reading your postΒ 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic January 16, 2023 Share January 16, 2023 No wonder long time i no go Yishun liao. Used to would go chong pang there makan or go Junction 9 walk walk.Β 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic January 16, 2023 Share January 16, 2023 Why so scared. My in laws stay in yishun.Β My BIL's familyΒ stay in yishun, 2-3 blocks away. My kids study in yishun. My BIL teaches in yishun. His wife also is aΒ yishunite.Β All law abiding citizens lol. 2 19 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Twincharged January 16, 2023 Share January 16, 2023 Who is the Current M.P. for Yishun.?Yishun need a M.P. that is not too pretty & dare to speak out type,then will be a better Town. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged January 16, 2023 Share January 16, 2023 4 minutes ago, Lala81 said: Why so scared. My in laws stay in yishun.Β My BIL's familyΒ stay in yishun, 2-3 blocks away. My kids study in yishun. My BIL teaches in yishun. His wife also is aΒ yishunite.Β All law abiding citizens lol. I love Nee Soon Chong PangΒ 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic January 16, 2023 Share January 16, 2023 3 minutes ago, ER-3682 said: Who is the Current M.P. for Yishun.?Yishun need a M.P. that is not too pretty & dare to speak out type,then will be a better Town. K Shanmugam is part of the Yishun GRC le. How come still so happening le? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged January 16, 2023 Share January 16, 2023 23 minutes ago, 13177 said: No wonder long time i no go Yishun liao. Used to would go chong pang there makan or go Junction 9 walk walk.Β Chong pang chendol auntie yummyliciousΒ 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inlinefour Twincharged January 16, 2023 Share January 16, 2023 1 minute ago, 13177 said: K Shanmugam is part of the Yishun GRC le. How come still so happening le? he is the King of Chong PangΒ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benarsenal Turbocharged January 16, 2023 Share January 16, 2023 10 minutes ago, ER-3682 said: Who is the Current M.P. for Yishun.?Yishun need a M.P. that is not too pretty & dare to speak out type,then will be a better Town. https://www.pap.org.sg/constituency/nee-soon-grc/ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unltd 5th Gear January 16, 2023 Share January 16, 2023 2 hours ago, ER-3682 said: Who is the Current M.P. for Yishun.?Yishun need a M.P. that is not too pretty & dare to speak out type,then will be a better Town. Some time ago there was an Ong Ah Heng, I think another who is close to the type you describe is Lee Bee Wah⦠now no more these types⦠hahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benarsenal Turbocharged January 16, 2023 Share January 16, 2023 1 hour ago, Unltd said: Some time ago there was an Ong Ah Heng, I think another who is close to the type you describe is Lee Bee Wah⦠now no more these types⦠hahaha Louis also speak up a lot in Parliament. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DOBIEMKZ Turbocharged January 17, 2023 Share January 17, 2023 14 hours ago, Lala81 said: Why so scared. My in laws stay in yishun.Β My BIL's familyΒ stay in yishun, 2-3 blocks away. My kids study in yishun. My BIL teaches in yishun. His wife also is aΒ yishunite.Β All law abiding citizens lol. I often go Safra Yishun play bowling.Β Β 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic January 17, 2023 Share January 17, 2023 12 hours ago, Unltd said: Some time ago there was an Ong Ah Heng, I think another who is close to the type you describe is Lee Bee Wahβ¦ now no more these typesβ¦ hahaha Ong Ah Heng? Which era de? I only know who is Ong Ye Kung.Β π Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged January 17, 2023 Share January 17, 2023 Eh, I am an East guy, always an East guy. Not fair to judge the location by it's happening leh. Yishun is rather a big area with lots of flats and industry too. More issues can be accepted. We really cannot judge them β‘ Advertisement 2 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...