The Perfect Storm of the Stock Market III

On 3/27/2025 at 11:33 AM, Voodooman said:

With high tariff on everything from steel to aluminum to copper, US auto manufacturers will need maximum protection.

What is next? Semiconductor? Ship building? Energy? Pharmaceuticals? Telecommunications?

Really hard to invest these days.  

I tink ducky also want to tax port call on ships mic...sekali we see our good old days there...😂

img0014.jpg

means what ar?

the TOP is in and Apr onwards going downhill? [sweatdrop] 

IMG_7483.jpeg

On 3/31/2025 at 8:51 PM, Wt_know said:

bro investing in china banks ... huat ah!

2025-03-31_205004.jpg

What? Means I have to share the dividends with their MOF? Please don't dilute my share of the dividends! 😆

Edited by Volvobrick

On 3/31/2025 at 9:37 PM, Volvobrick said:

What? Means I have to share the dividends with their MOF? Please don't dilute my share of the dividends! 😆

Liquidity is increase via reduction of statutory reserve.

How does it affect your dividend.

can take some profit liao? [sly] 

2025-04-01_132659.jpg

sold some Singtel @ $3.55 for April chai peng budget ... 

huat ah!

On 4/1/2025 at 1:28 PM, Wt_know said:

can take some profit liao? [sly] 

2025-04-01_132659.jpg

Starting the move . Target is $4

Liberation Day ! .... US market jit dong jeng !

when can reach "0"

2025-04-02_205151.jpg

On 4/2/2025 at 8:53 PM, Wt_know said:

Liberation Day ! .... US market jit dong jeng !

when can reach "0"

2025-04-02_205151.jpg

Dropped 10-14% from peak and it is extreme fear, I saw my HSTech wiped out 60-70% of my money at one point in time, that must be EXTREME DEAD, -100?  😂

On 4/2/2025 at 9:25 PM, Voodooman said:

Dropped 10-14% from peak and it is extreme fear, I saw my HSTech wiped out 60-70% of my money at one point in time, that must be EXTREME DEAD, -100?  😂

60-70% of ALL your money or just the counter?

On 4/2/2025 at 9:40 PM, Volvobrick said:

60-70% of ALL your money or just the counter?

Just my investment in ETF.  😂 

Edited by Voodooman

Let’s see Asia and European markets today. 😭

Haha guess I should have followed buffet and sold my appl.

no scare no scare ... 

still in positive territory for a 1 year period

but all the PAPER profit kena wiped out ... [bigcry] 

2025-04-04_090808.jpg

Wah ji pai xiao liao….

老地方…不见不散

🥲

Remember what the youtube gurus say last time?  Just put everything into 2-3 ETF , every year 8-10%, double money and FIRE in 10yrs easy.  😆🤣😂