The Perfect Storm of the Stock Market III

On 12/5/2024 at 10:22 AM, Fishbowl said:

Hmmm..my U96 come up again..😊

in/out 10lots …

sup sup water $5K profit? :grin:

On 12/5/2024 at 10:46 AM, Throttle2 said:

Huat again. This year made how much already? 

This year made small 5 figure. I in/out a few lots when price go up between 20 -60 cts. Me small player only..😊

On 12/5/2024 at 10:54 AM, Beanoyip said:

image.thumb.png.e0de1a805984fa5bef6e774ccc9e1313.png

This considered good or average?

wah jin tok kong

start with 100k end with 230k with gains coming in last 4 months

god level

next year start with 10m in sep again 

💪🤑

Edited by Enye

On 12/5/2024 at 10:58 AM, Fishbowl said:

This year made small 5 figure. I in/out a few lots when price go up between 20 -60 cts. Me small player only..😊

Swee $98,000 profit

well done

On 12/5/2024 at 10:54 AM, Beanoyip said:

image.thumb.png.e0de1a805984fa5bef6e774ccc9e1313.png

This considered good or average?

This considered extraordinary if it isnt some pure gambling type thing

take some at least and run 

becos it aint happening over and over again

But such P/L statements does not show cash flows and so it doesnt tell complete nor correct picture .

Therefore i wouldnt rely on it for actual assessment .  For discussion purposes only

Edited by Throttle2

On 12/5/2024 at 11:17 AM, Throttle2 said:

Swee $98,000 profit

well done

No lah...mine is low 5 figure, your quoted amt is high 5 figure. I m not like you, high 6 figure one..💪

On 12/5/2024 at 5:25 PM, Fishbowl said:

Grand Sifu Throttle2!!!!! Me learn from your postings...thank you...😆

you take your own risks and make your own decisions, well done.

i am just MCF ToaPowSian 😂😬

Its Dec now and this year has been up to date a good year without huge ass volatilities.  The market has been very kind to most investors. The higher risk ones should have an overall double digit return.  I am pretty happy with my decent single digit return and would be very happy if i can achieve likewise in 2025.

will go on a short vacation soon, so i wish all , happy holidays and huat into 2025.

headache headache how to "rebalance" my portfolio 

S&P, NASDAQ and BTC all cheong so high ... TOO HIGH .... 

sibei itchy to take profit and buy back in 2025 ... :grin:

but a wise man says ... even @sifu the god of stock cannot time the market ....

only @Fishbowl can time U96 in/out ... LOL

On 12/9/2024 at 9:01 PM, Wt_know said:

headache headache how to "rebalance" my portfolio 

S&P, NASDAQ and BTC all cheong so high ... TOO HIGH .... 

sibei itchy to take profit and buy back in 2025 ... :grin:

but a wise man says ... even @sifu the god of stock market cannot time the market ....

only @Fishbowl can time U96 in/out ... LOL

Take some profit. Profit isprofit, never wrong to take some.

Fishbowl Fishbowl, Sifu Fishbowl !!

Edited by Throttle2