The Perfect Storm of the Stock Market III

On 11/5/2024 at 6:41 PM, mersaylee said:

Let's welcum another 4 fun or fund years ahead...less another covid...😂

print another 2 trillions dollars ... 

On 11/7/2024 at 9:18 AM, Wt_know said:

why Reits lao sai … [confused] 

isn’t powell yeh yeh going to cut rates tomorrow … [sly] 

market felt Trump's policy will cause inflation to remain high.

Trump will hoot Powell in the face 😞

wah ...gain in banks dunno can cover the loss in reits 😵

ok buy some more mlt to catch the falling knife

😬😅

Edited by Enye

On 11/7/2024 at 11:32 AM, Throttle2 said:

Wow huat again. Sifu Fishbowl

That one I bot during early covid time. Many times wanted to let go, finally today let go. I not sifu lah, just play safe buy blue chip stock n hold. After reading from experienced forumers here, I've learn to take profits and not just keep holding them.

Thank you sifu Throttle for your views as it does help in my decisions to buy/sell 😙

On 11/10/2024 at 2:55 PM, Mkl22 said:

So much for being an analyst…. 🤣

talk is free…

Kpkb and say sell DBS in aug…..now say it was due to fed not cutting rate fast enough  

马后炮!https://www.theedgesingapore.com/capital/brokers-calls/citi-upgrades-dbs-neutral-keeps-uobs-sell-call-after-3qfy2024-results

analyst can only talk after the thing has happened.   they can never make good trading investment decisions.  

Thats why, its best to just listen to them just for the news part, nothing else.  

A while ago, when i said that rates will remain relatively high for longer as inflationary pressures are still strong, many investors, analysts and gurus said otherwise.    Wonder what these fellas would say now……