Singapore Motorshow 2023

Watwheels

Message added by BabyBlade,

Not free ah...then the 'freebies' better be worth it.

I thought I went to one b4 covid time, and was free admission. Still using the bmw freebie till now, a magnetic mount for mobile.

47 minutes ago, Theoldjaffa said:

You can lah bro. Chump change for u.

the RX really jin Swee. SE told me BM got several bookings before the launch and without test drive. All returning customers.

You know, my share price dropped. 😭

I wanna go more fishing 😅, My brother got a single cabin speed boat. I hope he don't sell it before I can do that full time. Haha

8 minutes ago, Hamburger said:

Hopefully RX have switched camp to digital cockpit and rightfully should.

I was appalled when I saw the new Harrier is still the analogue dial. Totally cmi.

Since MkIV RX, RX is no longer linked to Harrier.

Moreover, Harrier is sold in US as Venza.

Harrier cannot be used as a reference for RX.

Edited by inlinesix

On 12/23/2022 at 5:18 PM, inlinesix said:

If got Porky GT3RS & GT4RS, i will go

On 12/23/2022 at 9:17 PM, Theoldjaffa said:

BM launching the new RX at the Motorshow.

If BM got GR corolla and GR86,

Kah got FL5 civic type R,

TC got nissan Z,

maybe I will go

Just now, boonhat_91 said:

If BM got GR corolla and GR86,

Kah got FL5 civic type R,

TC got nissan Z,

maybe I will go

Nissan Z Demand > Supply.  Price is crazy in Japan 

On 12/23/2022 at 7:26 PM, t0y0ta said:

No list of exhibitors? Maybe only couple of small cats agree to pay the chop carrot exhibition fees?

Audi is definitely there. BMW not sure who's going

On 12/26/2022 at 9:28 AM, Arogab said:

New RX gui lui after si how yi? How to buy. I cannot afford to buy and park there liao😭

For you, with bonus chio bu.

On 12/26/2022 at 9:28 AM, Arogab said:

New RX gui lui after si how yi? How to buy. I cannot afford to buy and park there liao😭

Change your  car to a RX in BKK, cheap cheap, company pay for it some more. Currently you are driving pajaro , outlander or x trial in BKK 😂😂

not just the high car price that is hampering the car show, it is the limited COE quota that the delaers know no matter what they show or how they run the promo, they wont be able to sell more due to the limited COE quota. 

27 minutes ago, Ct3833 said:

Change your  car to a RX in BKK, cheap cheap, company pay for it some more. Currently you are driving pajaro , outlander or x trial in BKK 😂😂

I think Fortuner. 

21 hours ago, Ct3833 said:

not just the high car price that is hampering the car show, it is the limited COE quota that the delaers know no matter what they show or how they run the promo, they wont be able to sell more due to the limited COE quota. 

yeah. fixed quota. prices are set based on supply and demand. Supply side is fixed  by quota, so prices can only come down by tempering demand. And the only way is to have a huge recession where no one wants to buy, like in Mar2009 $3k COE.

unless maybe LTA so decides that they forgot and over estimate de-registrations and increase quota  again.

5 minutes ago, Mkl22 said:

yeah. fixed quota. prices are set based on supply and demand. Supply side is fixed  by quota, so prices can only come down by tempering demand. And the only way is to have a huge recession where no one wants to buy, like in Mar2009 $3k COE.

unless maybe LTA so decides that they forgot and over estimate de-registrations and increase quota  again.

LTA case wont happen, recession better not happen, otherwise many livelihood will be affected. 😃