Wildfaye29 Turbocharged December 8, 2022 Share December 8, 2022 5 hours ago, Soya said: Or rather, becoz men chikopek u sure no women chikobu? ↡ Advertisement 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic December 9, 2022 Share December 9, 2022 (edited) 9 hours ago, Sosaria said: There's good reason why they only allow old female cleaners to do this special assignment They've seen it all ! Nothing to impress them. No le, not all toilet female cleaners are old.😅 Actually it is not about whether they have seen it all or not, i think this is more like basic respect lo. Edited December 9, 2022 by 13177 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic December 9, 2022 Share December 9, 2022 (edited) 10 hours ago, 13177 said: I still dont understand why female cleaners are allowed to freely enter male toilets for cleaning, while there are male inside the toilet? Esp those peeing at the urinal outside. Or would you rather want a transwoman cleaner? I dunno. You might get more than what you bargain for. Transwoman comes up to you: Yo! Aim properly leh! Do you want me to demo? (in a male deep voice, while making close eye contact) Edited December 9, 2022 by Watwheels 1 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic December 9, 2022 Share December 9, 2022 What so unusual? All the bathrooms in my home is gender neutral. And for years already. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic December 9, 2022 Share December 9, 2022 The bathroom is anyone home here not gender neutral? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitvip Supersonic December 9, 2022 Share December 9, 2022 10 hours ago, RadX said: Repost She uses this Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic December 9, 2022 Share December 9, 2022 (edited) 1 hour ago, 13177 said: No le, not all toilet female cleaners are old.😅 Actually it is not about whether they have seen it all or not, i think this is more like basic respect lo. What basic respect. Their task is to clean the toilet on a schedule. They aren't taking pictures of the toilet's condition that will get your photographed. If u need your respect, then go into the stall lor. If anyone gets turned on a basic bodily function like someone peeing or pooping (whether male beo female, or male beo male, or female beo male). There must be some circuit loose in the brain creating such fetishes. Edited December 9, 2022 by Lala81 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic December 9, 2022 Share December 9, 2022 Huh got young female toilet cleaners? Where? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Victor68 Turbocharged December 9, 2022 Share December 9, 2022 Toilets are expensive space and developers want to maxi GFA while catering to needs. It is therefore important to ensure there are sufficient cubicles for ladies whilst guys urinals which take up less space is the practical approach. If uni sex, it mean guys got to use cubicle. I don't see how this works for us. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
D3badge 6th Gear December 9, 2022 Share December 9, 2022 12 hours ago, Soya said: No mystery there. Same reason why it's ok to hv female masseuse rabba men but not male masseuse rabba women.... No gender equality for men 😂 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic December 9, 2022 Share December 9, 2022 13 minutes ago, D3badge said: No gender equality for men 😂 Because there was inequality towards women for centuries 😂 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic December 9, 2022 Share December 9, 2022 1 hour ago, Lala81 said: What basic respect. Their task is to clean the toilet on a schedule. They aren't taking pictures of the toilet's condition that will get your photographed. If u need your respect, then go into the stall lor. If anyone gets turned on a basic bodily function like someone peeing or pooping (whether male beo female, or male beo male, or female beo male). There must be some circuit loose in the brain creating such fetishes. True la, if not comfortable for them to be around, just go inside cubicle. But most of time is outside pee halfway, the female cleaner just walk in like that. And sometimes come very close to you while mopping the floor. Lol. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sosaria Twincharged December 9, 2022 Share December 9, 2022 2 hours ago, Jamesc said: Huh got young female toilet cleaners? Where? I also want to know What nationality, and no baby elephant ok? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic December 9, 2022 Share December 9, 2022 11 minutes ago, Sosaria said: I also want to know I don't think have. You know lah forums. People will make up any old rubbish to make a post. But Japan has. I have seen with my own eyes. If anyone don't believe me can pm me and I will send the link to the video. Don't say I anyhow make things up just to post hor! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DOBIEMKZ Turbocharged December 9, 2022 Share December 9, 2022 13 hours ago, Sosaria said: Haven't seen any chio ones though! Might be they were instructed to dress down and refrained from make-up so as not to stir the hornet nest. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Windwaver Turbocharged December 9, 2022 Share December 9, 2022 17 hours ago, RadX said: Repost That's a man in skirt. I've seen one riding a PMD with long black hair, turns out is an old uncle 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic December 9, 2022 Share December 9, 2022 14 minutes ago, Windwaver said: That's a man in skirt. I've seen one riding a PMD with long black hair, turns out is an old uncle Maybe this was the one some cheeko pek was filming upskirt photos. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Windwaver Turbocharged December 9, 2022 Share December 9, 2022 6 hours ago, Windwaver said: That's a man in skirt. I've seen one riding a PMD with long black hair, turns out is an old uncle Looks like this from the back Front like this ↡ Advertisement 1 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...